Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep passing through

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised that the reservation didn't transfer address and phone details. Staff was very pleasant. Room was quiet. The hotel could use some renovating/updating but it is not yucky.
4 out of 5
by Patricia L

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Garold S.

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean and easy to get to. Breakfast was great. The pillows were horrible. Wifi was not useful could not get to internet even working through tech support. Need to get that corrected. Talk to staff and could have gotten as good if not a better deal at the hotel using other discounts.
3 out of 5
by Douglas from Hobart, in

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Shower curtain rod holder was loose and it was hard to keep the shower curtain closed. Looked like it had been an ongoing problem as there were several holes were screws had been in the past. Hotel staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Mary Lou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
it was a nice hotel . quiet, everyone was friendly. tv channels were a wide selection.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Fox Lake

awesome

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Left my wedding ring behind on bathroom counter ($4000). Called and desk clerk went to check and housekeeping had found it. We were able to swing back and pick it up.
2 out of 5
by wendell from Savage, MN

Not worth the money!!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
My room had a broken light fixture. Rather than fix it they simply unplugged it. Poor selection of items in the continental breakfast, and even poorer quality!