Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Decent for money. Fairly clean and courteous staff. Was a dirty rag behind garbage can in bathroom though, outside of that it served it's purpose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Thin Walls

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: New paint or wall paper may remove the smell of smoke.
Location: Not much to do here. This is a stop on the way to something more interesting down the road.
As you tell by the title the walls in the motels are paper thin and your can hear even the slightest noise from your neighbors. Use your imagination here. This is an old and tired motel located in a small no where town. It's probably one of the lower cost options in the neighborhood if that's what you are looking for. The beds are hard and the pillows are lacking. Even though they do not allow smoking you can tell this was a smoking hotel at one time. The walls still exude that cigarette smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from INDIANA

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Motel was great as a place to sleep. no complaints but could offer room rate deals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Definitely irritating when people think they need to smoke in front of all entrances and the staff members do nothing about it. Just wasn't impressed with my experience there at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean and a good size. The staff was very helpful and nice but the breakfast was very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
While the motel was clean and comfortable, we had some issues with the noise of the neighbors. When we reported it to the management the next day, they said they would look into it and to report it immediately the next time. The exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work, which we reported as well. The room was in good order and had a good size to it. It easily accommodated our party of 4. The location was excellent, as it was just off the highway and right next to gas stations and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by heather

Very nice for budget motel

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
We were seriously impressed with this motel. It's very basic. However it's just been remodeled and is a smoke-free hotel. It was very clean. A continental breakfast is included. (Breads, cereals, yogurt, juices, fruit). The tub was large with a rounded shower curtain rod. The water was very hot, very quickly. The bed was comfortable and the staff friendly. We stayed at a Super 8 twice before and were never going to again. But we thought we'd try it out. This is the nicest hotel in the budget range we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel!! Loved the rooms with nice comfy chair and big tv. Only thing is they didn't have elevator so had to carry a lot up stairs!!
5 out of 5
by Jeff

My stay

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Thanks