Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Interesting experience of provincial Italy

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Cons: More varied breakfast
We stayed there in the beginning of July, we had a pleasant stay, but there were a few disadvantages - the hotel is far away from the sea, it only makes sense staying there if you have your own car or you can rent one. We personally took a bus to the beach, which took us about 25 minutes - but it was an interesting experience to see the local life. We were bothered by mosquitoes all the time, especially by the pool and restaurant area. The breakfast was a bit disappointing - not much variety, hardly ever served cheese and ham, mostly had sweet pies and croissants and no eggs at all. The town is very small and there are hardly any places to eat out, but we'd like to recommend an incredible fusion cuisine restaurant Materiaprima, which is situated on Via Sardegna, 8 - which is a short walk from the hotel. This place serves exceptional food at a reasonable price, nicely designed, very polite staff - definitely check it out. The taxi from the airport is extremely expensive.
4 out of 5
by Arnie from Boston

Nice hotel but remote location

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the room spacious. However, it is located in a small town with little services available (e.g., restaurants) and a distance from the major roads.
4 out of 5
by Jan-Ulrik from Copenhagen, Denmark

Nice hotel with very good food

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very good and friendly hotel with very good food!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Sverige

Bra hotell med fin pool

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Stannade 1 natt på väg till Rom. Fin pool. Bra Wifi. Ok frukost. Vänligt bemötande från hotellägerskan. Ingen rolig omgivning. Skramlande AC men vi orkade inte säga ifrån så vet inte om det var bara i vårt rum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spoleto

Hotel tre stelle con finiture buone voto 7

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Carenza di personale, ma quello presente, anche se si nota la non professionalità data dall'inesperienza nel settore grandi hotel è molto cortese e disponibile. I proprietari, coppia romana, zero professionalità, la signora nemmeno saluta, essendo un professionista del settore mi sento di consigliarli il contatto con il suo cliente e non mettere le distanze, non è un cinque stelle luxury dove si predilige la riservatezza, comunque un semplice come va tutto bene? Per qualunque cosa le possa servire, sono qui a sua disposizione, magari senza il fare altezzoso di chi si sente superiore, basterebbe.... Il marito, più cortese almeno nel salutare fuma tranquillamente nella reception, cosa sbalorditiva!!! Colazione migliorabile, un po' povera specialmente i succhi di frutta. Bella la piscina e l'ambiante voto 7. Cena non consumata.
4 out of 5
by Günther from Wien

Nettes Hotel abseits der Touristenplätze

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Wir waren zwar nur zwei Nächte dort auf der Rückreise von Amalfi nach Rom, aber jederzeit wieder. Das Hotel ist sauber, Frühstück entsprach dem Standard in Italien (eher auf Süsses ausgerichtet), aber Zimmer war ruhig, ausreichend gross und sauber. Die Pluspunkte des Hotels liegen in der sehr schönen Poollandschaft und dem tollen Garten mit vielen Blumen. Das Preis-Leistungverhältnis ist vollkommen erfüllt. Das Essen im hauseigenen Lokal ist zwar preislich etwas über dem Durchschnitt aber sehr gut und vom Ambiente auch netter als der Rest in der Umgebung. Für ein paar ruhige Tage in der Gegend sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Semesterresa, sol & bad

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
Överlag, jätte bra. Bra poolområde. Vi hade hyrbil och åkte till stränder runt omkring och även en dag till Amalfikusten vilket var fantastiskt.
5 out of 5
by Martino

Excelente local para suas férias

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
Equipe do Hotel esta de parabens pela cordialidade e atendimento . Realmente excelente, Serviços de quarto muito bom , otima piscina para lazer localizado em cidade extramente agradavel . Recomendaria apenas um pouco mais de atenção ao café da manhã.