Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Albris - A true pleasure!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, began as a bakery over 100 years ago. With bakery still there, this family hotel has great breakfasts with all the baked good selections and other items available. Family run, the staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. Wonderful experience! Location was great as well.
5 out of 5
by Rosmarie

highly recommended

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
highly recommended. Very attentive and most friendly staff. Wonderful typical Engadine décor. Great bakery in hôtel. Good food and devisions breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Front desk staff and housekeeper are very detailed minded, eg suggested a travel plan to save my time, as I needed to leave before 6pm on that day. Housekeeper showed it when clean the room and place my stuffs. I am also deeply appreciated the chef to make different kinds of bread for all guests and customers at midnight (as I saw it when arrived hotel),it's for us to enjoy it in breakfast time and can buy it in the shop. It's the best hotel for my 10 days travel in Switzerland.
5 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Herbert

siehe Punkt 4

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
ausgezeichnetes, hervorragend geführtes Hotel, sowohl das Frühstück wie auch das Essen liessen nichts zu wünschen übrig
5 out of 5
by Giovanna

Hotel di sogno a due passi da St Moritz

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
L'hotel Albris è un'isola di benessere e ospitalità protetta dal tempo. Di proprietà di una vecchia famiglia engadinese, è un gioiello di albergo che ti fa assaporare una dolcezza e uno charme di cui parlano i grandi romanzi dei primi del novecento, dedicati alle Alpi e alla cultura cosmopolita della Mitteleuropa. Durante tutto il mio soggiorno la cura dei dettagli è sempre stata in nome del servizio al cliente e mai del lusso gratuito o volgare. La clientela è tutta di persone gentili ed educate, che si salutano al mattino con un sorriso assaporando i deliziosi prodotti bio della prima colazione, servita in sala di pino con vista sulle montagne innevate. L'hotel è anche sede di un ottimo ristorante e di una panetteria/pasticceria famosa in tutta Pontresina. Potete solo immaginarvi la bontà dei pani e dei croissants. Le piste di St. Moritz sono raggiungibilie con un autobus che si ferma letteralmente davanti all'albergo. La spa, che include due saune a diverse temperature e un bagno turco, è impeccabile. E' stato un soggiorno di sogno. Grazie Hotel Albris!
5 out of 5
by Gabriela from Arbon

Top Tip

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super upgrade
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Zürich

Hotel für Wanderferien im Engadin

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Perfektes Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Frühstücksbuffet
5 out of 5
by Dani M from Zürich

Sehr guter Service und Frühstückbuffet

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Einfach nur perfekt. Das Hotel verfügt zudem über ein sehr grosszügige Tiefgarage. Sehr freundliches Personal inkl. hauseigene Bäckerei.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr Dani Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Service zufrieden waren und ich werde das Kompliment an unsere Mitarbeiter gerne weitergeben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen wenn wir Sie wieder einmal in unserem Hotel Albris begrüssen dürften. Herzliche Grüsse, Stephanie Kochendörfer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sabina from udine

Tutto perfetto.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Camere confortevoli e silenziose. Ottima colazione e personale sempre disponibile e cortese.