Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston, sc

Quiet and safe

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Just off the interstate. Clean, quiet and just fine to lay your head for a night. No frills, but that’s reflected in the price. If you need something fancy do t stay, but otherwise it’s fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Not as advertised

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Dated. Our room was clean but very dated. Staff was friendly but the facility was dated and the pool that they advertised is actually a pool that is shared with another hotel. Dont think we will stay there again, not for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
My only complaint is this is the first hotel I had to wait until after 3 to check in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not so great.

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Pros: Staff very helpful and friendly.
Cons: All of the above mentioned in 'experience'.
Location: Location very good, handy highway I 95, easy routes into Savannah.
Room amenities minimal, tipsy lamp needs replacement, sink faucet difficult and needs replacement, breakfast below average quality, room entry door a bit tricky and could use maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pooler /don’t stay

Posted Apr 7, 2018
The man at the front desk just started charging my card without letting me know what he charging me for and when I ask him what he charging my card for he caught a attitude he was rude to all the women customers when I went back down there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can do better

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Room was fair at best Maids kept entering room Linens and pillows need to be replaced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for a night sleep

Posted Apr 4, 2018
The hotel is a small but the rooms are kept in good condition and clean. Not bad for a couple of nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NON-SMOKING BUILDING, CLEAN AND SAFE.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Enjoyed my stay after a rough day of I-95 traffic slow downs. Easy check in and polite staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.C. area

disappointing experience

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Person who met us upon arrival was very friendly. The Continental breakfast was fine.
Cons: New bedding and a better mattress
Location: Close to restaurants and a large discount shopping mall.
The furnishings were dated and the room was small,The real issue was the old lumpy mattress and very worn sheets and coverlets.Finally, WiFi connection was very very slow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Dreary hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2018
This hotel was very dreary. They give you the minimum. One thin cheap blanket on the bed. Even the cups at breakfast for coffee were so small and cheap. I would never recommend this hotel.