Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The evening drinks and food were fabulous! Truly enough food that it could have been dinner had I known about the variety and quantity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient location. Didn't leave the hotel....was just a one night stay over. Dinner was at the hotel and breakfast...no reason to leave
Check in was quick. Front desk personnel was awesome as well as the rest of the staff. Clean rooms and great breakfast. Their snack from 5:30-7:00pm was a full on dinner. You also got a card for free alcoholic drinks. Free soda and coffee any time. Great place to stay. I just wish these hotels were in every State. Loved it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
the free breakfast is great, we were never there for the nightly appetizers and drinks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this one!

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stop over for us. Was pleasantly surprised at size of our king room. Bed and bedding very comfortable and nice large flat screen tv. Continental breakfast was really good, better than what we dined out on during the earlier lart of our vacation. Definitely recommend this property highly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible night

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled terrible,we were unable to sleep. Everything was run down and musty. Should have kept driving since we didn't sleep. This hotel is a 2 at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and pet friendly

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were making a cross country trip with a pet. The staff at Drury Inn were very welcoming and helpful, assisting us in finding a takeout restaurant so that we did not have to leave our pet alone to get dinner. The room was pleasant, quiet and well appointed. The breakfast offered a wide variety of items. Check in and check out were quick and easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Great time

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was so friendly they made us feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend- Good Breakfast

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Stayed one night - Breakfast in morning had a good variety- eggs, sausage, potatoes; coffee was good. Room was comfortable and clean; free wi-fi On the main road thru town and close to restaurants.