Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Every thing was good. Except the bed pillows needed to be replaced with firmer ones. My daughter and I both said they felt like you were laying flat without any support even when we had all 4 pillows piled up on one another.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Excellent stay, quiet, comfortable, and clean room. Good food for dinner wine included, good breakfast all complementary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Love this hotel, I have stayed here about 6 times in the last 13 yrs. The pool is really cool part indoor and part outdoor, swim under. lol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
I won’t stay anywhere else in Poplar Bluff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Conveniently located, nice staff, wonderful hot tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great for a night or two.

Posted Apr 4, 2018
We travel for work all the time and usually like Drury because they have great rooms, nice facility, and a good breakfast. This one was good, just a little dated. I don't have any complaints, just don't expect a new modern building. I will continue to stay in Drury because they never disappoint, but this is one of the older ones. The staff was great, the breakfast was okay. I would definitely stay again, however, with lower expectations in the facility and it would be no loss of sleep on my part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Carroll, Il

love Drury Inns

Posted Mar 7, 2018
We try to stay at Drury Inns if we can. Evening snack at hotel is very convenient, don't feel like going out after day on the road. Want to commend April. She saw we were unhappy about the food line and offered to call us when it was down. She took very good care of us. She popped up every time we had a difficulty. She should get a raise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farmington,Mo

Close to good restaurants and easy to get to.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Good bed, good food,nice breakfast, staff very caring!
Booked on line, check in was smooth , staff was very efficient! Nice clean room!