Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by jacobn

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Older, kind of run down hotel. Friendly people with a really good breakfast. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon S.

Great stay. Would recommend to other people

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Everything was great. Have stayed there alot of times with my daughter. We will definately be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by California horse lady

Stop on move to Texas

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was a great spot to stop at on my move down to Texas. They do allow pets, but they charge a $50 pet fee! I know most hotels do, but just so you know since I did not see anything when I booked the hotel. The room I stayed in was a non-smoking, queen-bed, and had a refrigerator and microwave. However, it was a tiny room! It worked for one night, but if my mom and I were going to be staying longer it would get very tight.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherry P.

birthday party for relative

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel is okay, if you are an abled body person. I had a wheelchair relative with me, and could not get into bathroom with the chair. I asked for handicapped room/bath room, but was told, there is only one room with one, and someone has it. I had to use the hall bathroom to get the wheelchair to the commode. Am thankful we only stayed one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay and bargain

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I had a really nice stay at this location. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The motel is going through renovations currently. The staff was extremely friendly, and the breakfast was plentiful. It was a very nice stay, and we would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bllhutch

Reunion return trip

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was good staff excellent had us on 2nd floor asked for 1st no problem. Breakfast was very good big selection, microwave items but all were good, especially for small city hotel.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from See new things

Family over night stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was good, service was good but I had set reservation in advance for two rooms and they could not put rooms next to each other or even on same hall. Cleanliness for what I paid for rooms I can't complain. You get what you pay for. Over all happy with our stay.
2 out of 5
by EricY

Stop for the Night

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Orbitz
We were just looking for a place to stop for the night on our way to Nashville. This place was fine for a place to sleep. The staff was pretty friendly and the price was right. Don't get too excited about the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great
Cons: update on the floors and bathroom
The room was great. The Breakfast was great also. There was a lot to pick from. Thank you
1 out of 5
by robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels