Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Architectural Design Treasure

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: It's like stepping into a time machine and travelling back in time to 1970.
Cons: My mattress was a little on the firm side but what the hell, it was probably good for my posture. They could rev up their morning caffe situation.
Location: Location can't be beat. Everything is minutes away. No public transportation neccessary.
I'm a film nut attending Le Giornate del Cinema Muto. This place is super cool with all sorts of design details youre never going to find anywhere else. The prices are extremely reasonable and the room, although perhaps a little cramped was spotlessly clean. The staff are charming and accommodating even allowing me to take over their groovy egg-shaped downstairs salon to conduct interviews. Im definitely coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Assistant Customer Care Hotel R. Italia (PN), Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Mark, thank you to have chosen our hotel for your stay during the Silent Film Festival. The satisfaction of our guest is a priority for us and your opinion a good chance to give a best service in the future. Remain on your disposal for your next stay. Best Regards
4 out of 5
by Kayla

Adorable hotel!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The people were absolutely fantastic! The location is great for a small town getaway, with lots of shopping and wonderful restaurants nearby!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kayla, thank you so much to chose our hotel in Pordenone for your stay. The satisfaction of the guest is best compliments to offer always our best service. On your disposal for your next stay , Best Regards Assistan Customer Service
3 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
la chambre est vraiment confortable, spacieuse et très propre, mais il n'y avait pas un minibar et le petit déjeuner n'est assez bien. je pense qu'on peut faire mieux.
3 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accettazione con personale molto gentile

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Il letto matrimoniale inadeguato in quanto scomodo sia per il tipo di materasso sia perché' da una parte non si poteva scendere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile ospite, grazie di aver lasciato un suo giudizio; se gradisce il letto tradizonale la invitiamo a farlo presente la prossima volta, infatti disponiamo anche di questa tipologia. I nostri materassi, che sono stati acquistati recentemente, sono abbastanza rigidi appunto per accontentare le richieste della maggioranza della clientela, infatti abbiamo riscontrato che sono per lo più graditi, ci dispace che lei non condivida questo aspetto. Se dovesse tornare da noi ci impegneremo a trovarle una camera con il materasso più morbido La Direzione
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we regret that his stay has not met expectations. In time there are always things that are renovated and new services to try. We wait for the next opportunity to stay if'll be pleased. Assistant Customer Service Dept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we regret that his stay has not met expectations. We remain on your disposal if'll be pleased, as in time there are always things that are renovated and new services to try. Best Regards Assistant Customer Service Dept
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by I.P. from Firenze

Hotel vintage

Posted Feb 17, 2012
La signora alla reception di grande gentilezza e cortesia. L'ambiente è da galleria fotografica 1970. Un vintage tutto sommato divertente
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Direzione, Hotel Management
Gentile ospite grazie della sua recensione. Siamo felici che le sia piaciuto il nostro stile anni '70, che siamo orgogliosi di mantenere nel tempo, anche nelle necessarie sostituzioni di arredi. Sperando di rivederla in futuro le inviamo i nostri saluti La Direzione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

På genomresa

Posted Jul 10, 2011 on Hotels
Hotellet är helt ok när man är på genomresa. Nära till den mycket fina innerstadens shopping och restauranger, men byggarbetsplats utanför entren. Enkla rum, men rent och deras Internetuppkoppling (WIFI) fungerar bra. Helt ok för sitt pris. Inget för honey moon. Vänlig personal och parkering på gatan framför hotellet.