Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by chris from Manchester

Lovely small family run hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 2 weeks whilst working in pordenone , great value for money and would recommend the pizzas next door . Hotel was a 10 minute walk into town , if you get tired of pizzas try the Chinese in the opposite direction to town , it was really good and very busy !
4 out of 5
by chris from Ormskirk

Lovely family run hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Here on business for 2 weeks , lovely family run hotel within a 10 minute walk into the centre . Great restaurant next door , Tania is a great host with her mum and great food !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast, great price

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Good little place with a great breakfast and an excellent price. I'll definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dick Bowen from Canada

Excellent Neighbourhood Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, quiet location, close to our friends, good neighbourhood restaurants, and shops. Reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very pleased

Posted Aug 4, 2012
hotel staff were very helpful and accomodating...free parking too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 15, 2012
My Dad and I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights in July 2012 and found it to be perfect for our purposes and in a good location, as well as a very reasonable price. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Warm, friendly and spacious hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2011
The hotel rooms are very spacious and comfortable with bathroom facilities that are accessible in some cases. We were at the second choice hotel for our group but everyone commented that our rooms seemed more spacious and cosy. Breakfast was in a small private room with a good selection of food and drink but sould have included more items such as fresh fruit and hot meals to add to the variety. Staff were very frindly and helpful and the rooms were cleaned to a high standard. Although the Hotel was slightly out of the town centre it was very easily accessible by a short walk of 10 minutes. A selection of eating places were next door and a 2-3 minute walk away. A good choice for our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
It was a very nice hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, everything was very clean and comfortable, there was a good breakfast. And it was close to centre.