Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
The lady at the hotel counter insisted that we did not pay on Hotels.com even though we showed the receipt and charged is the entire amount again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from California

Nice hotel in center of town

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Location near family was very convenient.
Friendly staff, quiet and pleasant atmosphere, good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Pordenone

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: now free internet
I already know this hotel and stayed many times in past in this hotel. I got correct rates from expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Per from Stockholm

A nice time in Pordenone

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good service bye the staff but rather old standard on hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel in centro città

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Terzo soggiorno in questo hotel per motivi di lavoro. Mancano le pantofole di cortesia e servizio the in camera come per altri colleghi, differente prenotazione e quindi differenti servizi? Personale gentile e preparato, colazione ben fornita ma bevande self service con macchina automatica.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון מרכזי קלאסי ושירות מעולה

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
השירות מצוין , ארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד . החדר היה מרווח ואווירה מצויינת . קרוב לכל האתרים המקומיים . מבחר מסעדות וברים מסביב מומלץ בחום
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by EMMANOUIL

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ολα εντάξει με το ξενοδοχείο- παρακαλώ να μου στείλετε στην ηλεκτρονική μου διεύθυνση ένα τιμολόγιο στα παρακάτω στοιχεια για αυτη την διαμονή του κ. XANTΗAKI INTRASOFT INTERNATIONAL SA 2b rue Nicolas Bove L1253 LUXEMBOURG