Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Awfully noisy

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Cons: Noise level, customer service
The place is beautifully located, but it was populated by a group of German kids who were terribly noisy and disrespectful. The hotel staff was obviously overwhelmed an could do nothing to protect the peace of the other guests. The complex is beautifully located, but the apartments are very rustic and barely clean. Too bad!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by miledi, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs.Marion, Thank you for the stay in our apt Astra. We are pleased to read that you have recognized the advantages of the apartments despite of their appearance. We are aware that greater measures are needed and we hope that in the nearest future we will be able to work on them. Throughout our website you can explore a wide range of accommodation of different categories that we offer in order to choose the one that would better suit your needs. In case of questions our team is available and will be more than happy to help you. In the hope you will come and visit us again we send you regards from Poreč. Director Apt.Astra Miledi Zuzic
4 out of 5
by luisella

Ottima posizione

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Appartamento poco pulito ma tutto funzionante.Posizione bellissima in mezzo al verde.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Gentile ospite, Grazie per il soggiorno presso i nostri appartamenti Astra e per la vostra recensione. Siamo lieti di leggere che abbiate riconosciuto i vantaggi dei appartamenti nonostante il loro aspetto.Abbiamo gia proesguito il Vostro commento all servizio pulizie e spero che la situazione migliora Nella speranza di avere l'opportunità di ospitarvi nuovamente nelle nostre strutture mandiamo cordiali saluti. Miledi Žužić Direttrice, Apt. Astra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Super Lage für einen Strandurlaub.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Apartment in Strandnähe.
Cons: Das ganze Apartment ist leider in die Jahre gekommen. Möbel und Küche alles im sehr gebrauchten Zustand.
Location: Nähe zu Porec und Vrsar.
Super Lage für einen Strandurlaub. Sehr viele Freizeitangebote. Abends genügend Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten. Supermarkt, Restaurants, Bars, Eisdiele und kleine Geschäfte vor Ort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zimmer sauber, vorhänge und fensterrahmen dreckig

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Das Wetter war gut der Aufenthalt insgesamt ok--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3 out of 5
by Michal from Praha

dobrá poloha

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
problémy: krátké postele s čely. Mám 186 cm a nevešel jsem se tam...Netěsnila okna, takže při lijácích jsme vytírali...Jinak příjemné.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Die appartments sind sehr zweckmässig und das Mobilar absolut renovierungsbedürftig. Aber wenn man bei der Rezeption Bescheid gibt, kommt sofort ein netter Handwerker und tut sein Bestes, um das Problem zu beheben. Wir haben sogar einen neuen Boiler eingbaut bekommen. Die Betten sind sehr durchgelegen, kurz und haben ein Fußende, für große Personen eher schwierig. Das nervige Animationsprogramm vom Hotel A. hört um 24 Uhr auf. Von den anderen, oft bis in den frühen Morgen feiernden Gästen, kann man sich schon gestört fühlen. Also wer eine ruhige Unterkunft sucht, sollte woanders schauen. für uns war es ok und zweckmässig. Die zentrale Lage zum Meer, Reading Point, Wasserskilift, Pool etc. ist Entschädigung für die oben genannten Unannehmlichkeiten.
2 out of 5
by Arvi from Lappeenranta

Ei aivan onnistunut valinta

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Ei sovellu viileällä säällä asumiseen, ei mitään lämmitysmahdollisuutta. Ikkunat ja ovet ravistuneet, jolloin viileä ilma tunki sisään. Peitteitä ei ollut riittävästi. Kaiken kaikkiaan oli hieman aikansa elänyt. Soveltunee enemmän keskikesällä asumiseen. Soveltunee parhaiten pariskunnan tai pienen perheen asumiseen. Meno /paluu Porecin keskustasta myöhemmin illalla vain taksin varassa. Päiväsaikaan yhteydet kohtalaiset.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels