Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lida

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Gargamelo Pension one night. The owner was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. The room was clean with a nice view. The place is great for the money you pay and it family/kids friendly.
5 out of 5
by Adam from Trois-Rivieres, Canada

Spectacular pool

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Spend a morning relaxing by the beautiful pool! Great service, it really felt like the hotel cared if we had a good time staying there. Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Perth

Relaxed laid back holiday place.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The hotel is a shaded place useful in the heat. Big rooms with standard facilities and reasonably comfortable. It is situated out of town in a quiet street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the Gargamelo Pension in Porec. We would definitely stay here again because the proprietor was amazing and the service was great. It is too far to walk to town but the short drive was nice.
5 out of 5
by mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Allt bra förutom städningen .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Guter Ausgangsort für Ausflüge, Strand weiter entfernt, Auto notwendig. Sehr freundliche, lebenspositive Besitzerfamilie.
5 out of 5
by Benamar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arne

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Super hyggeligt lille familiedrevet hotel. Fredeligt område tæt på Porec.
4 out of 5
by Kotz from kärnten

mario

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Gerne wieder.....