Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coventry, england

Nice hôtel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Very good hôtel flat . Wi fi is very good . Room clean. I would advise if you are not Croatian but English or French not to go on one of a fish picnic through Katarina Excursions. It has been awfull . The staff are rude,xenophobe , racist and homophobic ! The music was loud and not suitable for the trip . they take fun of foreigners when talking Italian (which I can speak hence why I know) the food provided was ineatable unless you want to get food poisoning ! We bought the boat trip through an agent named Alexandra when walking by the villas. I am French and like the few English present we were gutted ! However I strongly advised to go to Venice for a day using venizia lines in Porec
5 out of 5
by DEBORAH from Birmingham

We would definitely stay again!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at Laguna Bellevue was very enjoyable, we went slightly out of season (first week July) but all the facilities were open, the room was clean and very presentable. Towels were changed every day and sheets every 3. The kitchenette was well equipped except for the plates were all a bit small and we didn't have two dinner plates the same size. The pool was very clean and the pool café provided excellent mid day meals. The seafront beach was excellent and the walk into Porec took about 20 mins. I would warn anyone with mobility issues that the apartments are set on a hill and there are lots of steps up and down to the beach area and entertainment. I believe shuttle transport is provided but it is something to consider. The staff were all friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Kelowna, BC

Pleasant complex. Clean grounds, lovely pool

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Facilities and complex layout were good. Short scenic walk to town
Cons: Mattress was worn out and the pay for use wi-fi was not reliable
Location: Take a boat tour to Rovinj
Stayed for 5 days early June 2014. Place pretty much empty this early in the season. Overall the complex is good. Room pretty good, small dining area, kitchenette and outdoor patio. Only real complaint was the quality of the bed - the mattress was pretty much worn out. Probably should have complained but didn't. Pool area well maintained plenty of loungers available. Might be a different story in high season
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington England

Good location

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
Great holiday here very quiet no bother getting a sunbed not allowed to put towels on sunbeds its a good 45 min walk to Porec but a tourist train runs every 3o mins. towels changed every day rooms cleaned every day bedding twice a week would certainly recommend these apartments
4 out of 5
by J. Ramses from Vicenza Italy.

Love this place

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
We stay for 2 nights. Me and my wife love this place. The staff was very friendly and let us check in early. We love the kitchen. We cook dinner and breakfast and had our meal on the balcony. The only thing we did not like was that we had to use the wifi outside which was not that bad. We well stay here again our next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by neveryoumindwho from Devon

Nice and quiet

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
Having stayed here in the first week in June, only about one in 4 of the apartments were occupied. So it was very peaceful. I could imagine that when it is busy it would not be as quiet, because your neighbours are quite close by. The place was well-run, and everywhere seemed clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland

Posted Aug 31, 2017
we had a nice time in a very beautifull appartment, with a nice view. The appartement was clean and functional. With airco, good bed and a good shower with bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt ställe, härliga omgivningar!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Ett bra hotell, med trevlig personal, bra och relativt billig restaurang på hotellområdet. Finna rum och fina omgivningar! Åker med glädje tillbaks igen. Porec är en pärla i norra Kroatien.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by hotel's manager, Hotel Management
Hej, Tack för att du vår resort för din semester, vi är glada att du känner dig bekväm och förhoppningsvis nästa stanna hos oss, vänliga hälsningar
4 out of 5
by CATHERINE

Tres bon appartement

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bon emplacement, bon prix8