Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: The owner is very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Internet in the rooms would be nice
Location: Nice restaurants in walking distance, but you need a car for everything else.
No bathroom products (soap, shampoo, hair dryer, etc.) are provided. Must pay cash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Great family run hotel!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The way we were looked after.
Cons: Extra availability of hair dryers.
Location: You need a car if staying here, as the village is about 4kms from the sea. Places to visit include Pula, Porec and the beautiful Rovinj.
This is probably the most friendly hotel we have ever stayed at. We were welcomed like long lost friends by everyone. The hotel facilities are clean and tidy. There is a lovely pool, and its surrounding area is a great place to relax. Their excellent evening meals are prepared at the bbq, near the well stocked poolside bar. It is very good value for money, and we hope to go back one day.
4 out of 5
by Sophie

Agréable

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Agréable séjour dans cet hôtel sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Familiär geführtes Gasthaus!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Schöner, großer, sauerer Pool. Frühstück ausgesprochen gut und vielseitig.
Cons: Kühlschrank auf dem Zimmer wäre nicht schlecht.
Zimmer und Anlage sehr schön und sauber. Chefin war sehr, sehr nett und zuvorkommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austria

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Perfect Service Quiet Location for relaxation - nearby Porec Home feeling Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxccxxxxcccx
5 out of 5
by Karl-Heinz

Schöner Urlaub in der Villa Gloria

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Tolle kleine gepflegte Anlage. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
by Ottilia

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was not nice that in the end it was possible to pay only cash. They did not want to take creditcard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Super Anlage. Wir hatten nur leider ein seehr kleines Zimmer. Check in und Check out haben etwas zu viel Wartezeit in Anspruch genommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Daniele del Fr.

Villa curata, con piscina e campi da tennis

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Tranquillità del posto e la vista del panorama
Cons: Sedie e materassini piscina
Location: Piscina 4 campi da tennis Bar e ristorante a bordo piscina Parenzo a 2km
La località si trova a 3 minuti in macchina da Parenzo, molto facile arrivarci. E immersa nel verde, ideale per fare un soggiorno rilassante; è dotata di una bella piscina e 4 campi da tennis. Il personale è molto disponibile ed per chi non volesse muoversi è possibile pranzare o cenare a bordo piscina piatti di ottima qualità.
5 out of 5
by Nin from Halmstad

Familjeägd idyll

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt idyll. Trevliga människor som har hotellet. Mycket bad i poolen.