Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Eija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

No parking

Posted Jul 11, 2016
When I booked the hotel, it was said that parking is included. There was no charge specified for parking. When I reached at hotel at night, I was told that parking is full, and I need to pay extra 13.5 euro if I want to park the car in their hotel parking area!!!
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for business

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: It's clean
Cons: Nothing
It's suitable for business. For couple and family, may be you should choose the others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by ms, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your beeds. Best regards, duty manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night in Cumuls Pori

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were with baby and they didn't had extra baby cot. Which made it difficult to sleep in already quite small bed. Otherwise it was nice hotel in the center of the town. Otherwise it was nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The facility was actually too old and not working though it seemed renovated not long ago. The lock of bathroom was out of order and I could not get out myself. Finally, a technician was called to unlock for me. It could be horrible if I stayed alone as there was no phone inside the bathroom. The staff was nice in general.
4 out of 5
by reijo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by reijo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathy G from Cumbria UK

Handy place to stay in Pori

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good room. I arrived late and had to park in the adjacent public car park, which was free until 8am.