Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sicht und Zugang zum See ist ein Plus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gelderland

Misleidend

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Het was geen hotel dus ook geen beoordeling
Cons: betere voorlichting, voorkomt teleurstelling
Location: Locatie ligt aan het meer, waardoor de plaatselijke bevolking er graag gebruik van maakt. Mooi uitzicht
De site spreekt van een hotel. Het is geen hotel maar een soort flatgebouw waarin je een appartement huurt. Geen schoonmaak, 1 set handdoeken, meerdere per set voor 10 euro te huren. Veel last van plaatselijke bevolking. geen security.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Die Ausstattung in unserem Zimmer für 6 Personen ließ an Beleuchtung und Akustik zu wünschen übrig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Fantastiskt trevligt och hjälpsam personal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aurelie from chalons

Attention aux frais supplémentaires obligatoires

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Bon séjour mais les frais supplémentaires ont un goût amère. Certes ils apparaissent mais pas en page d'accueil juste avant le paiement et ce de manière peu claire sur smartphone. Pour la région le tarif est tout à fait acceptable en regard des prestations pourquoi le cacher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tn from CH

Tolle Lage

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Tolle Lage, leider Abends sehr Laut bis weit nach Mitternacht! Der End-Preis ist gegenüber dem publizierten Preis markant höher. Achten Sie unbedingt auf die aufgeführten Zusatzkosten. Ansonsten sind wir mit dem Aufenthalt zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BRUYANT

Posted May 6, 2014
Nous avons eu un appartement avec belle vue lac mais au dessus du bar Ce bar a généré pendant nos 5 nuits beaucoup de bruit avec obligation de dormir avec boules dans les oreilles, et même avec ces 'protections', les nuits étaient difficiles! dommage....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from cambridge

lovely location but noisy

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
We had 5 nights at the porto letizia with our 4 children. The rooms are very good, clean and big and the kitchen well equipped. The location is lovely we had a montain view apartment the view is great but it looks also on the car park.there is a big maze in the park for the children and a play area. The pizza from the restaurant is ok and very cheap. However there are hidden costs that the hotel add but they don't show on the website. they added 85£ for final cleaning, 10 £ per person for towels and tax are not included even if in the reservation hotel.com showed they were included in the price. Be awere in the night reception is closed and the hotel car park is used by anybody that pass by, so gets very noisy, we have been woken up by loud music and people talking aloud.