Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Altos

Avoid rooms on the street!

Posted Sep 8, 2018 on Hotels
Clean and friendly, but no air conditioning and don’t get a room on the street side! Couldn’t close the window because it was too hot, but couldn’t sleep because of the noise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but excellent

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Great little hotel within easy walking distance of the Quay. Parking safe and convenient. Good friendly reception staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly hotel in Pornic

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice hotel, early check in time was allowed by the very friendly hotel staff and location wise was one of the best one in Pornic. Cozy room, good space but the bed was very uncomfortable, too soft we couldn't really find a good position to sleep that night and we need to have a good night of sleep before our long journey home on the next day, that was one only thing in the room should be improved then breakfast was a little bit too pricey(€10) for what's was on offer I believe but we didn't have another option, other than that was a nice staying and I would recommend this place for a friend of mine.
5 out of 5
by Bill from London

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel with helpful friendly staff. Very good breakfast to start the day. Good location close to harbour
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jyllinge

Worse breakfast ever

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels
The very friendly and helpfull guy at the desk did not completely compensate for the ridicoulus breakfast, which never the less cost € 9.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A recommander

Posted Jun 16, 2019 on Hotels
Hôtel rapport qualité prix très bien, Chambre assez spacieuse pour pour un court séjour. Accueil très agréable avec une amplitude d'horaires très large. Buffet petit déjeuner très copieux et excellent. Proximité du centre ville 5mn et parking privatif.