Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Sydney

Fantastic!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Best position on Poros Island with access to it's own beach, and within walking distance to town. Very friendly and helpful staff, and very charming place to stay.
5 out of 5
by VICENTE from Macastre

Inolvidable

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Genial !!! Solamente mejorar desayunos. Atención excepcional!!! El año que viene volveremos !!!
4 out of 5
by Britt-Marie from Stockholm

Familj Stockholm

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge vid stranden med svårslagen havsutsikt. Centralt läge med busstopp utanför till Poros. En kvarts promenad till Poros. Bra rum med städning och byte av handdukar och lakarn sju dagar i veckan. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, matsal, trevlig pool. Bra privat strand med solstolar. Nackdelar bodde högst upp yta hiss, jobbigt med resväskorna.Jobbigt med alla greker som röker.Mest grekiska turister.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk utsikt

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhet. dessverre et ganske slitt hotell. Enkel og ok frokost.
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Charlottenlund

Fantastisk udsigt under skønne forhold

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk udsigt! Fint hotel med skøn pool og stranden lige foran. 25-30 km gågang til Poros by. Venligt personale. Fin morgenbuffet. Restaurant på stedet.
3 out of 5
by anne from Glasgow

Golden Greece

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Family break to this quite beautiful tiny Greek island. We holiday here regularly, and Golden View has an amazing view, lovely beach and nice pool. The bedrooms need a bit of money spent on them, especially the bathrooms. Otherwise all lovely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

Mycket trevligt hotell!

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell på bästa läge precis på stranden. Detta hotellet överraskade oss på ett mycket positivt sätt med sina två stjärnor. Bör få minst tre stjärnor tycker jag. Ingen hiss dock men nyrenoverade trevliga rum och ett fantastiskt mysigt poolområde.
4 out of 5
by Annica from Göteborg

Bra strandläge

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt läge vid ändan av stranden, men förvänta er inte mer än typisk grekisk hotellstandard. Storleken på familjerummet ok men sängarna var stenhårda. Trevlig balkong mot havet.Frukosten var ganska påver (köpte själva vattenmelon som förstärkning och förvarade i kylskåpet på rummet). Servicen på restaurangen långsam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels