Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location - worth paying for the balcony room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, view.
Cons: Housekeeping, although this is a small gripe.
Location: Tavernas, restaurants, boat trips, bike hire, beach and island exploration.
Had a pleasant stay here for 10 days this September. Hotel staff were helpful and welcoming. Room was great with a balcony overlooking the harbour (we paid extra for this so cannot comment on the basic rooms). As we were staying room only I don't know about their food/drink options. Room cleaning was hit&miss, forgotten towels, tea etc. but these were quickly rectified. Would recommend this hotel for a visit to Poros and many stunning sunsets on the balcony
5 out of 5
by carol from Springfield, Ma

Great location

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great Island. This hotel was very convenient to everything. Mega-yachts parked in front of hotel and many sailing vessels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hilary from Westport

Very nice little Hotel,just as it says

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We only had one night in the hotel as we were traveling . We found the staff most helpful. As we were leaving very early the next morning,the manager arranged coffee and cake for us as we would not have time for breakfast . Nice view over the port from our bedroom.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by giuseppe from napoli

Tre splendide giornate!

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Elegante albergo in confortevole posizione e con splendidi balconi con affaccio sul lungomare di Poros. Gentili e disponibili i membri dello staff. Spaziose e pulite le camere. Lo consiglio!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
A really lovely, little friendly hotel, in a beautiful town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Views, proximity to the harbor.
Location: Sailing, excursions to other islands.
I cannot say enough about this hotel. The rooms have an excellent view overlooking the harbor. The manager is one of the nicest guys you would ever meet and the rates are excellent. This was the nicest hotel I visited while in Greece and Poros is a great place to visit.
4 out of 5
by Mette from Svendborg

Bedste beliggenhed på Poros

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Fint lille hotel med perfekt beliggenhed. Små, men fine værelser, især dem med balkon ud mod havnefronten er helt super. Venlig, hjælpsom men lidt ustabilt personale. Vi vælger også Hotel Manessi næste gang turen går til Poros.