Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Noone to contact with.If you were lucky you might see the maid and ask a question
1 out of 5
by jean marc from Annecy

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Le propriétaire à 2 résidences qu'il mélange volontiers dans l'annonce pour entretenir la confusion ! un à 200 m de la plage ... mais qui n'est pas celui affiché en photos (sauf une !) et qui est sans piscine dans un état des années 80 ! et un autre comme sur photos enfin vu que d'extérieur ! mais à 600 / 700 m de la réelle plage au moins (car oui 300 m de la mer ... mais pas de plage !) Ensuite lorsque qu'on reserve Kaikas on se retrouve dans l'autre moins bien il nous dis que c'est pour une première nuit qu'on verra après sauf que le lendemain même discours ... donc le propriétaire n'est pas fiable dans ces promesses ! d'où notre départ prématuré vers hotel super bien le goldenwiew vraiment au bord de plage privé de l'hôtel pour pas beaucoup plus cher en fait si on compte toute les presta incluse comme les transat gratis la réelle piscine! donc KAIKAS douteux et peut honnete!
5 out of 5
by Thibault from Paris

Thks for everything

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap and lovely studios, but a little difficult to find
5 out of 5
by Tellander from Stockholm

Precis lagom perfekt!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Som van återkommande besökare på Poros (10år) är detta boende precis vad som behövs. Lugnt läge och inte så mycket väsen från skotrar etc. Sängarna håller med grekiskt mått yppersta klass (något hårda mot vad jag 80kg önskar), närhet till större poolanläggning med mat o dryckkomfort - obs, det finns pool på Kaikas Studio som täcker grundbehovet. Beläget i Askeli som är den mest aktiva stranden med restauranger och Sail Café. Kvällstid är det dock buss (5min) eller promenad in till Poros Stad om man vill ha pulsen. Promenad som första gången kan tyckas våghalsad då det bitvis är mörkt och trafiken far fram i ett högt tempo. Ca 15-20min. Även om mina barn blivit större och behovet av pool minskat är detta fortsatt familjens förstahandsval.
1 out of 5
by Trine Sveistrup from Svendborg

Totally worn down and dirty rooms

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Moved out after one day. This poor standard should not be part of hotel.com portfolio
3 out of 5
by n from chicago

inexpensive hotel not too far from beach

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: has a pool
Cons: customer service
Location: it is in a mostly residential area, very narrow streets, a supermarket is about 5 minutes away, the beach is about 1/2 mile away
room are set up as apartments, we requested a suite with sleeping accommodations for 4 people ( 2 adults and 2 children) and received one twin size bed in the kitchen and two twins in the bedroom the map on Expedia places the hotel closer to the port that it really is, it is about 1.5 miles further away than indicated
1 out of 5
by Michel

A great isle, a hell hole hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
We could not find the hotel. The local people helped us to the place. The place was a mess. The shower did not work as it had to (cold water, the showerhead mount was broken). The Wifi did not work. The owner waved all problems away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2011 on Hotels