Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by GEORGIOS from ATHENS, GREECE

No the best choice

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is a hotel in an peaceful area, near a very good traditional taverna. The hotel is not the best choice. The staff is not very helpful. we found the doors of reception closed.Even though they were inside seeing us waiting outside they did not open the door until we called them. In the morning i gave a fight with a cockroach walking on my shoe!!
2 out of 5
by jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by KOSTAS from Αθήνα

Καλή σχέση απόδοσης -τιμής

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Το δωμάτιο ήταν παλιό αλλά καθαρό,το προσωπικό εξυπηρετικό αν και μάλλον επειδή δεν ήταν η περίοδος full season δεν ήταν μόνιμα στην ρεσεψιόν.Υπήρξε μια μικρή παρεξήγηση με το πρωινό αλλά λύθηκε άμεσα προς τιμή τους. Κατά τα άλλα έμεινα ευχαριστημενος δεδομένου της τιμής του.Το μόνο πραγματικά αρνητικό είναι ότι είναι 20λεπτα με τα πόδια από το κέντρο του Πόρου.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Johan from Sverige

Litet lägenhetshotell med ok standard.

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Fin lägenhet. Ok sängar, bra AC. fin balkong. Servicen är ok men engelskan var bristfällig. Ligger ca 15 min promenad från centrum och 5 min promenad från stranden. Frukosten var framställd i portioner och ganska litet utbud. Ett ok hotell till ett ok pris.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nyack, NY

Weird room, nice staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful when we could find them.
Cons: The furnishing of the room. Also, please don't list the room as having a view.
Location: It was a 15 minute walk from town.
The staff was extremely helpful, right down to changing the time for breakfast so we could make our Flying Dolphin. However, the room was uncomfortable, with very old furniture and rediculously small balcony. Our "room with a view" was of a tree that was right beside the balcony. If you stood inside the room looking out of the window you could see some of the sea. But mostly you were looking at a big bush. We did manage to find a nice hotel down the street the we hung out at instead...Hotel Saga, supposedly owned by the same family. There we found a very welcoming staff, a pool and a great rooftop restaurant.
4 out of 5
by VW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hotel Kalimera Poros

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est situé un peu loin du centre et des restaurants (10 minutes à pied) mais proche des plages. L'hôtel est en réalité une maison (Vue mer pour certains studios)avec plusieurs studios ( cuisine...) Par contre il n' y a pas d'accueil, nous avons attendus 1h devant la maison avant de pouvoir prendre les clés !!! De plus le propriétaire n'est pas très aimable !!! En conclusion l'Hôtel est sympa pour la plage toute proche ou pour des gens qui veulent un studio et pas un hôtel....mais sinon à mon avis il y a beaucoup mieux sur l'île de Poros.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Kalimera Hotel - Apartments, Poros, Grekland

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels
Familjehotell med gångavstånd både till strand och Poros stad. Problem med luftkonditionering som inte fungerade optimalt - och blev ej heller avhjälpt under vistelsen trots påpekanden. Frukost som ingick var OK. Plus för hämtning och lämning vid färjan från/till Pireus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels