Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyrone from NY

Not a bad place to rest at night!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
FOund these apartments and they are very straight forward! The view is fantastic! Stayed on the 6th floor though and there are no elevators to take you up so anyone with difficulties climbing stairs will have some issues. The kitchinette was perfect and the supermarket was not far from the hotel. Bed was kind of stiff but some people like that! My only issue was that the cleaning staff did not wash the dishes as there was no soap or scrubber to use. If you are expected to get everything from the market yourself, if might get a little expensive considering that you will not be taking it home with you. Regardless, There were no utensils for actual cooking, only eating (so no spatulas, etc). Other than these minor inconveniences, the place is a great place to sleep and the terrace is great to have breakfast on. I would recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
The owner recently remodelled the hotel, so it looks wonderful. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and our room's view was lovely. I highly recommend this place as it was 5 minutes from the main beach, called Askeli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by camille from paris

4 days in february in Poros

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time in Panorama apartments. We stayed 4 days and the owners were really available for any services, at any time of the day, precious thing! and speaking Swedish, French, English, Greek, making things very easy! The architecture of the hotel is really smartly thought, all the doors open toward the outside, ( no long corridor like in most hotels), so you feel like having your own little private house, with great private, intimate and confortable terrace toward the south! the kitchen is also well furnished. Great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schoenes Appartment

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Schoenes Apartment mit schoenem Ausblick, recht kurzer Weg zum Strand über recht viele Stufen, sehr ruhige Lage in Seitenstrasse, sehr freundliches Personal. Versorgung im Hotel nicht möglich (ausser Getränke im Kühlschrank), aber Restaurants per Fuss erreichbar. Immer wieder
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Uppsala

Fantastisk havsutsikt!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med bra personal. Utsikten från balkongen är oslagbar! Stora lägenheter. Det enda att anmärka på är badrummet som hade dålig lukt från avlopp men annars jättebra!! Kommer säkert att återvända! Poros stad med hamngatan är supermysig!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chantelle from London

Beautiful apartments

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, the rooms are really clean, the bathroom is really nice and the whole place is really well maintained.
We stayed at Panorama apartments for 2nights and we wished we could have stayed longer, it was really nice. The rooms were really clean and comfortable and we had a wonderful 2days there. The staff were really nice and the location is perfect!!! Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tuija from Euroopassa

Mahtava näköala

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
Olen erittäin tyytyväinen vierailuuni. Kaikki oli tiptop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V. from Suresnes

Appartement pour famille

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Rapport qualité/prix. Personnel disponible et efficace. Propreté. Vue sur mer.
Location: Plages. Autres îles (Hydra, Spetses...).
Bon rapport qualité/prix. L'appartement venait d'être refait à neuf. Personnel très sympathique et disponible. Très bon accueil. Nous avions un appartement au 4ème étage avec une superbe vue sur mer de la terrasse spacieuse. Véhicule conseillé pour aller au centre ville et pour découvrir l'île. Plages à quelques minutes à pieds (accès à la route longeant la mer par un escalier). Les appartements des derniers étages ont une superbe vue mais il faut monter les escaliers!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels