Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Olivia from Montpellier

Parfait Week End !

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil tellement chaleureux ! La gentillesse et la disponibilité étaient présentes à chaque instant ! Tout était super ! Je recommande !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient, well-positioned apartment near beach

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The best thing was the spacious balcony that had the sun on it ALL DAY. There was also good storage/wardrobe room and ceramic floor tiles.
Cons: Lights above beds were annoyingly same height as your head, so if you sat up in bed you would bash your head against them. Kitch needs kettle/toaster.
Location: Location is beautiful and near lovely beach and walks into mountains.
On arrival I was very pleased to see the apartment was so light and sun-soaked. Facilities are fine (bathroom, kitchen etc) although a little basic but can't complain for the money. View from the balcony was relaxing and beautiful. Felt very safe and secluded but within walking distance of supermarkets. Local people very friendly and helpful. Free sun-loungers on Askeli beach - 2 mins from apartment. I went out of season, as I like a quiet holiday, but I'm sure it's buzzing in July/August. I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brive

Un séjour paradisiaque

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: la vue fabuleuse
Cons: les ustensiles de cuisine trop succints
Location: l 'hôtel est situé dans les pins ,prés d 'une plage
Un hôtel avec une vue absolument époustouflante ,très bien situé ,à côté d'une plage très agréable et à 15 minutes à pied de la ville . Bien sûr il ne faut pas craindre les escaliers ,mais cela fait partie du charme ! Seul petit bémol :la pauvreté des ustensiles de cuisine Un rapport qualité prix excellent Je rêve déjà d 'y revenir
3 out of 5
by Heidi from Lappeenranta

Ihan ok.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Perus siisti vanhahko hotelli kauniilla paikalla. Kauniit näkymät parvekkeelta merelle. Ilmalämpöpumppu toimi moitteettomasti myös +35 asteen helteellä. Kalustus vaikuttaa vähän siltä, että on nyt laitettu mitä varastosta on sattunut löytymään. Keittiövarustus niukka. Ei hissiä, mahdottomuus liikuntarajoitteiselle ja ylemmät kerrokset myös huonokuntoiselle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk utsikt.

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Jobbigt med alla trappor först 70-80 trappor branta från vägen sen på det nya trapporr upp till lägenheten . Man bör ha bil eller moppe där för man blir helt slut av allt gående i trapporna !!
4 out of 5
by Alice from Dublin

Great value for money

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The apartments were basic but clean & comfortable. Reception staff were very helpful. Nice beach & cafes nearby. About 2km to the port with plenty of restaurants & bars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helnöjd

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ingenting att klaga på, allt fungerade som det skulle och en fantastisk utsikt från balkongen dessutom.
4 out of 5
by Monica from Skien

Panorama Apartments med flott utsikt

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Panorama Apartments er et leilighetshotell i 6 etg u heis. Fantastisk utsikt fra de øverste leilighetene. Hyggelig hage med små sitteplasser under frukttrærne. Det ligger i en åsside noen minutters gange fra badestranden. Stille og rolig strøk. Det er over 60 trappetrinn opp til parkeringen, så vær obs på dette hvis du ikke leier scooter eller bil. 1 km til dagligvare. Leilighetene er helt greie. Komfyrplatene er trege, og litt vanskelig å finne maks styrke for merkingen er vel ikke helt korrekt lenger. Sengene er gode, jeg hadde nytt bad i min leilighet. Det manglet safe i min leilighet.
5 out of 5
by Rando from Estonia

Very good hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful view from the room
5 out of 5
by Ismini from Liverpool

A must go

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location-view is just amazing, close to everything the area has to offer but also away from the noisy buzz