Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient, well-positioned apartment near beach

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The best thing was the spacious balcony that had the sun on it ALL DAY. There was also good storage/wardrobe room and ceramic floor tiles.
Cons: Lights above beds were annoyingly same height as your head, so if you sat up in bed you would bash your head against them. Kitch needs kettle/toaster.
Location: Location is beautiful and near lovely beach and walks into mountains.
On arrival I was very pleased to see the apartment was so light and sun-soaked. Facilities are fine (bathroom, kitchen etc) although a little basic but can't complain for the money. View from the balcony was relaxing and beautiful. Felt very safe and secluded but within walking distance of supermarkets. Local people very friendly and helpful. Free sun-loungers on Askeli beach - 2 mins from apartment. I went out of season, as I like a quiet holiday, but I'm sure it's buzzing in July/August. I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Alice from Dublin

Great value for money

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The apartments were basic but clean & comfortable. Reception staff were very helpful. Nice beach & cafes nearby. About 2km to the port with plenty of restaurants & bars.
5 out of 5
by Ismini from Liverpool

A must go

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location-view is just amazing, close to everything the area has to offer but also away from the noisy buzz
4 out of 5
by georges

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kamil from Poland

Great holiday!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful view, clean rooms, friendly and attentive service! I recommend to all! :)
3 out of 5
by Tyrone from NY

Not a bad place to rest at night!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
FOund these apartments and they are very straight forward! The view is fantastic! Stayed on the 6th floor though and there are no elevators to take you up so anyone with difficulties climbing stairs will have some issues. The kitchinette was perfect and the supermarket was not far from the hotel. Bed was kind of stiff but some people like that! My only issue was that the cleaning staff did not wash the dishes as there was no soap or scrubber to use. If you are expected to get everything from the market yourself, if might get a little expensive considering that you will not be taking it home with you. Regardless, There were no utensils for actual cooking, only eating (so no spatulas, etc). Other than these minor inconveniences, the place is a great place to sleep and the terrace is great to have breakfast on. I would recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
The owner recently remodelled the hotel, so it looks wonderful. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and our room's view was lovely. I highly recommend this place as it was 5 minutes from the main beach, called Askeli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chantelle from London

Beautiful apartments

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, the rooms are really clean, the bathroom is really nice and the whole place is really well maintained.
We stayed at Panorama apartments for 2nights and we wished we could have stayed longer, it was really nice. The rooms were really clean and comfortable and we had a wonderful 2days there. The staff were really nice and the location is perfect!!! Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by STAVROS

IT IS A REAL PANORAMA

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel with a rare view of almost 180 degrees in which you see sea mountains, forests the whole gulf, the beach and the horizon. One should go there just to enjoy his coffee at the balcony looking at this beautiful picture. The room was spacious, comfortable, clean with all the comforts and the balcony was alike. The reception staff was warm, gentle and helpfull. Some negative points is the big number of stairs you have to go up and down. At the 5th floor is exhausting. Another point is there was no hot water in the evening. And the last is that the room service (which is daily) was coming at 4 o' clock in the afternoon right at the time we were coming back from the sea and we wanted to have a shower and get some rest. But overall it was a nice and satisfactory stay.