Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fyn, Danmark

God beliggenhed

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Fredeligt
Cons: Nye håndklæder hver dag. Hårde senge.
Meget fint til prisen, tæt på stranden. Har det man skal bruge.
4 out of 5
by Imogen from London

Very peaceful spot, nice studios, nice owner

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Zontanos Studios are in a very peaceful location, completely embowered among pine trees, yet just five minutes' walk from a pleasant small beachat the western end of Askeli Bay, and with a selection of cafes and tavernas within ten minutes. Clean pleasant studios with cool stone floors and all the standard fittings, and balconies overlooking a little garden and then the green of the pines. Being off the main road the studios are very quiet at night (at least in September) so a good location for anyone who wants a sound night's sleep. There was a problem with the water on my second night (burst pipe) and Mr Kaikas the owner couldn't have been quicker to respond or more helpful; he had to turn the water off at the mains in my block, but helped me move my stuff to a vacant studio in black A, which turned out to be much larger, so I got a free upgrade! Poros town is 20-30 minutes' walk away and very pretty, masses of shops, restaurants, cafes, and a busy harbour full of boats, yachts and ferries coming and going.
3 out of 5
by Anders from København

Billigt, men komfort også derefter

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sparsomt med artikler i køkkenet. Seng ok. Aircon virker fint. Internet virker fint. Område ikke særligt spændende. Kort til stranden og en række restauranter og barer. Ca. 1,5 km fra havnen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and in bad condition

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
There is no cleaning service. The whole building is in need of a deep renovation. Not worth it to stay there. We moved out after 2 nights even though it was prepaid.
2 out of 5
by XRISTOS from ΝΙΚΑΙΑ ΠΕΙΡΑΙΑ

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ο ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΩΣ ΔΕΝ ΕΙΝΕ ΕΠΑΓΓΕΛΜΑΤΙΑΣ
4 out of 5
by Emmanouil from LAHTI , Finland

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellin johtaja todella hyvää autamaan kaikissa asioissa. Joka päivä siivottiin huoneet, ainakin vietiin roskat jos ei muuta. Yleisesti ottaen hyvä hotelli.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Prague

Family trip

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Was perfect, beach is realy close - like 70-80meters and the walk there is all day in shade under trees, beach is nice... city is a 15-20 minute walk...take a cab or rent a bike to make the run in a hot day..but if you are lucky the owner might give you a lift on his ways to the city, he is very kind. Rooms are clean and kitchen is ok...buy a dishsoap.. spent a lovely week with my kids there and it was just how we wanted it..not in the city, close to the beach and supermarkets.. will come again for sure!
1 out of 5
by EFTYCHIA from Αθηνα

χαλια

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
το δωματιο ηταν βρωμικο οταν φτασαμε και καθαριστηκε κατοποιν αιτηματος. το 1 στρωμα απο τα 2 κρεβατια ηταν σε άθλια κατασταση και το χειρότερο απ όλα, το μισο ταβανι ηταν μες στη μουχλα και την υγρασια
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel is convinient. Kind of far from the port (30 mins walk) but its near the beach. Dear mr. Nikos will come and get you from the port to the hotel on arrival if you call him. The room was clean on arrival but on a 3night stay we did not get cleaned during our stay. Overall we are sutisfied!
4 out of 5
by gogo from leoben

gute lage

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Einfache saubere zimmer. Freundliches personal. Gute lage abseits der hauptstrasse. Poros stadt- 20 gehminuten. Strand- 4 gmin.