Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace and quiet

Posted Sep 20, 2018
Very relaxing stay in tranquil surroundings with wonderful views from the garden and the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Perfect place to relax
5 out of 5
by nigel

Paradise

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
As Always a perfect stay wonderful people, food and hotel
5 out of 5
by Corrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A lovely Finca hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Finca Son Roig has been a real discovery for me. A little piece of paradise right in the middle of Mallorca. Located off the beaten track it was a little tricky to find in the first place (my recommendation is to use exit 38 from the MA15, follow signs for Porreres from there and aim for MA5101. About 4km down the MA5101 signs for the Finca start.) Once there though, what a beautiful location with well maintained garden and grounds, full of blooms and fruit trees. My room, located in the main house was comfortable and spacious, with its own quirky character. The team at the hotel couldn't be more friendly, welcoming or helpful. It really is the place to get away from it all, to relax and recharge. I would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect tranquility and a wonderful holiday!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: We stayed in Room 11 away from the main house. Perhaps the bathroom could be updated but that would be our only niggle.
Location: With a car we were able to explore Mallorca and found some beautiful ports and beaches all very nearby.
Thank you Felipe and Christina for the most beautiful holiday - you are the perfect hosts and we loved every moment. Finca Son Roig is an idyllic getaway even with the liveliest of eight year old girls. The grounds and the pool are superb and the hospitality and food were all we'd hoped for!
3 out of 5
by GG from Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK

good but not great

Posted May 18, 2013
Pros: quiet and calm , surrounded by lovely countryside
Cons: poor breakfast - the only meal we took there
Location: very good
a nice converted old and very large farm , just missing a few details ; no mirrors in the bedroom , no English TV [ although 500 channels available ] a good base to tour the island from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester

A lovely, peaceful break.

Posted Oct 3, 2010
We stayed at Finca son Roig because it was close to the venue of a wedding we were attending on the Saturday of the weekend away. It was a peaceful, relaxing place with lovely gardens and pool and perfect if you are looking for somewhere off the beaten track that's very quiet. Victoria, the host at the Finca, couldn't have been more helpful, she was always around to help with anything and everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Relaxation Central

Posted Sep 30, 2010
One of the most relaxing stays. There is next to no noise during the day, our only swim was by ourselves in the magnificent pool. Rooms extremely clean, beautiful building/decoration and great breakfast. Couldn't ask for much more.