Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely spa hotel in the heart of quaint Porretta

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Easy access to the train. The spa was amazing, especially the pool and the steam sauna.
Location: Conveniently located 1/2 block from the train. The shopping and food were good. The townspeople were so welcoming and friendly.
We attended the Porretta Soul Festival and could not have had better accommodations. It was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by Helvetia Thermal SPA, Hotel Management
Dear, thank you very much for your review. Your review will be useful for our future guests. We hope see you again for the next Porretta Soul Festival. Best regards, Helvetia Thermal SPA
5 out of 5
by Karl

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Que du bonheur
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Je vous ravis de lire que l'hôtel a répondu à vos attentes. En èseperont vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hotel. Bien Cordialement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from firenze

spa in montagna

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: accoglienza ,personale ,servizi, cucina
Cons: i lettini per i massaggi
ottimo fine settimana di relax in spa ottimo cibo e servizi dell'hotel vicino alle piste se volete andare a sciare veramente confortevole.....
4 out of 5
by Alfonso

SPA e buona cucina

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Questo hotel dispone di una SPA molto caratteristica, realizzata all'interno di un vecchio rifugio anti-aero della 2^ guerra mondiale. E' possibile fare trattamenti benessere ed idroconolterapia. Ottima anche la cucina. La camere sono state recentemente rimodernate, ma sono un po' piccoline. Ottimo il ristorante. Consiglio almeno una superior, oppure una Deluxe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottima SPA negli appennini Bolognesi

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Piacevole serata in un ottimo hotel degli Appennini Bolognesi, con una gradevole SPA con servizi per la persona svolti da personale professionale e preparato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquillo e rilassante

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Siamo arrivati all'hotel dopo una lunga giornata in moto. L'accoglienza e la disponibilità del personale sono state esemplari. Ciliegina sulla torta il solarium con vasca di acqua calda e idromassaggio sul tetto dell'hotel e la spa al piano primo che ci hanno completamente rigenerato.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by Helvetia Thermal SPA, Hotel Management
Gentile, grazie per le belle parole espresse sull'Hotel Helvetia Thermal SPA. Speriamo che la prossima volta che siete in zona e volete rigenerarvi passate da noi. Cordiali Saluti, Helvetia Thermal SPA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Ebookers
Super Aufenthalt für Ruhe und Relax, Restaurant ist exzellent. Gerne wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by direzione, Hotel Management
Dear Ananymous , we thank you for your wonderful rewiew. We are so happy that you apprecite all the services of Helvetia Thermal Spa. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by Matthias from Baden Württemberg

jederzeit gerne wieder

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Der 15 Minuten entfernte Kurpark hat uns gut gefallen, das Hotel und Spa, war für uns Top, das Frühstück einfach klasse
5 out of 5
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels