Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham alabana

It met my needs....

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Staff was great and responded promptly when I had needs. Hotel and grounds were clean. The breakfast buffet was not much but I was there for location to tiger stadium and didn't want to pay inflated prices. Its not a 5 star hotel but I wasn't paying for one either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent to I-10

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very nice and accommodating staff. They could not find my Expedia reservations, but honored my price and reservation confirmation on my phone.
1 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good location but bed bugs everywhere! And the room was distugusting I don't recommend anyone to stay here!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent budget hotel. I'm not sure what some people are expecting, however if you are looking to be pampered and cuddled then buck up and spend more money. If on the other hand you are looking for clean well maintained place to sleep without a bunch of worthless extras then this is your place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Motel room had a odor to it when we entered it

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Overall ok , rooms have a odor when you enter it. Rooms appeared to be clean . Need to nutralize the odor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Poorhouse keeping. Dirty towels and trash under the bed.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Noisy and dirty

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: When I left
Cons: I think the management should have to spend a night in room 101 and they would shut the place down.
Location: Road noise and noise from the caliber of people that stayed at this dump.
This hotel should not be on expedia's list of motels.....I traveled all over the world and this was at the bottom.
4 out of 5
by joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels