Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Holiday Excursion

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: Breakfast is very basic but satisfactory.
Location: It is very accessible to downtown and Victoria Ferry.
We continue to stay at the Port Angeles Inn whenever we are in Port Angeles because it is reasonably priced and readily accessible to the ferry terminal. The staff is always very courteous and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Fine, okay with us. ;xxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Gggggggggggg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centralia

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: The view, helpful staff, clean room, walking distance to town and ferry.
Cons: For the price, it was nice
Location: Close to town and ferry terminal. Lots of restaurants around close.
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. We booked it because we were taking an early ferry to Victoria. It was close to town and the ferry. The staff was very helpful, plus they had a nice breakfast. We'd definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles, WA

Slightly underwhelming.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
My husband and I booked a room with 1 queen size bed. I check us in, get up to the room, and it has 2 full size beds. Because I was exhausted, I didn’t care. But still, if you reserve a single queen size bed, you are definitely caught off guard with you see a room with 2 full beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Rooms on 2nd & 3rd floors facing the harbour are best (great harbor, ships & ocean view). Convenient location close to Black Ball ferry dock. Older motel but decent with elevator & reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WA

Close to ferry

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Close to ferry
Cons: Information from the front desk about area
Location: Didn't get that info
Had they worked with me on leaving my car I would of had a longer stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was great

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms with outstanding view.
Arrived tired and staff went out of way to resolve booking issue. We are so grateful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puget Sound area

View room was great

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Interior of view room was clean, bathroom showed regular updating, maid service was excellent. Great view of downtown and harbor; everything important was within a 3-walk block! Continental breakfast included hot French waffles; everything was fresh and kept stocked up. ( No prepackaged week-old mini-pastries like some places serve!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
This place was perfect for just one night, a couple minute drive to the places I ate at. Good place for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
It is clean and convenient. The staff is friendly.