Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, Texas

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Our first time we stayed at this hotel, enjoyed the time were there and the stores and are all in the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PAM FRERICH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
I love the proximity to the beach and the pool. Only rated condition as lower as there was a light out in the hottub with a dangling wire- so had to get out of there. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
I was charged twice for my stay. They said they made an error but that error was for $593.23 now I have to wait five days to get my money back. The lady at the front desk did concur that it was a mistake. We had a great stay. The pool surroundings could've been a little better the grass was tall. The stones around the jacuzzi need to be repaired. The elevator took way to long to come up and down. But overall we had a good time. The staff was good a little over priced but understandable for the time of year.
5 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jules

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Good choice

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel, walking distance to town and to beach. Can't complain about the breakfast either, great selection. I've stayed here a couple times will stay here again I'm sure
5 out of 5
by FRANCIS

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good size room. Good desk good Breakfast. good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mansfield, tx

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: location, large rooms, clean
Cons: noise level. halls very noisy on first floor
Very pleasantly surprised at this hotel! The location is great! Walk to plenty of destinations. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Pool was really nice for the kids. Rooms were very roomy and clean! Breakfast was great! I would highly recommend!