Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I expected a lot more from this particular hotel. We arrived and the front desk lady was very helpful and kind. Our room however was much smaller than anticipated and was still kind of dirty. The sheets were damp and the room smelled as if the poured a whole bottle of cleaner on the floor. It was overwhelming. The photos on the website are not accurate. The hotel seemed old and outdated compared to the others around it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from texas

Not too bad for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice and friendly, location was ok.
Cons: Could be more quiet during sleeping hours, rooms could be bigger.
Location: Location was ok, not as close to what we wanted to be to.
We chose the pool side, it was very noisy, please bring earplugs. People who brought their pets didn't pick up their dog feces. Staff was nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Much better than expected. Very clean, great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liberty Hill, TX

Don't do it! Ughhhhh

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Let me just say our stay was terrible! The room was dirty, the people in the room next door had 3 barking dogs, the security lighting is so bright you might as well sleep with the lights on in your room. That is if you can sleep- the beds were shot, its was super loud all night. They ran out of food with 2 hours to go on the breakfast. I am not one to usually complain but feel I need to save you from our experience. The hotel staff was friendly and that's the only plus about this place......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great getaway hotel for a weekend stay. Room and hotel grounds were clean and in a good local area on island. Would use again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Clean rooms, nice staff, close to the beach and good complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Liked the fact that everything was close to the hotel (restaurants, gas stations, beach access). Would recommend to friends if you don't want to spend a lot and want to have a nice experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Staff was friendly, but hotel need more updating. I guess for $126 a night you get what you pay for. We had an economy room. It should have been $99. Won't stay there again