Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Not accessible from interstate and hard to find.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was decent.
Cons: The smell and cleanliness of the rooms were a 1 star rating and the grounds need maintenance. The hotel sign was all taped up. Was disappointed.
Location: not accessible.
The room ricked with a strong odor that was illuminated with room deodorizer. Not enough towels, no evident box of Kleenex to be found. There was an unfinished jacuzzy tub with two of the sides covered with granite and the front with a wood board, plus had to be cleaned. VERY UNFINISHED. The grounds were not kept up and a refrigerator visible in parking lot when you check in on the side of the building. Really? Would not recommend this hotel and will not book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for price.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel itself was nice, the staff were friendly. The parking was ok. The only thing I did not like was the wet carpet in the room and the broken chair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Navi, Hotel Management
Thanks for your stay.God bless you
1 out of 5
by MELISSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Good value

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It's s nice looking place. It's been beat up, but you can tell that they try to make it nice. The price is good for what you're getting. Their problem is their clientele. I had no problems with anyone but you could see there had been smoking in the stairwell, spills on the couch, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted May 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The price and the staff.
Cons: Everything. For a fairly new hotel, the condition is horrible.
Location: Plenty of places to eat and shop nearby.
Hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Hotel condition was very disappointing. Elevator and pool were filthy. Hallways and room were hot and took forever for room to cool to an acceptable level.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Very good

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room very large smelled good comfy bed
4 out of 5
by Russ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid Avoid Avoid

Posted May 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was trashed, locks broken, dirty rooms and hallways, I felt very uncomfortable for the one night I stayed. Obviously under new management, but I'm not sure if my room was cleaned or left untouched from the previous ownership. I feel misled by orbitz, as there was no "insider" price, just a dumpy hotel. Do not stay for business.
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is pretty nice. I had a king bed room on the third floor. The room was HUGE. Looked really nice. The gentleman at the front desk was very courteous during check-in and checkout. Breakfast left a little bit to be desired... I had a waffle. I'd definitely stay here again.