Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Clean close to airport

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping close by.
The staff was very nice and friendly. The continental breakfast was not available just coffee & fruit. Which was disappointing . Other than that all ELSE was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia, South America

Very clean room

Posted Mar 5, 2018
We were pleased with the hotel but they need to update their page and let know fiture customers that breakfast is not available till further notice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
Entire first floor was uprooted for remodeling, no amenities offered, yet full price was charged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2018 on Hotels
It was a great stay and the staff was fantastic. It was a little surprising when I arrived the state of the first floor which is still recovering from hurricane.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction beware

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Wish we had been told that the there was construction going on. No breakfast served. No place to even serve a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jeremy

I'd suggest just staying away

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The stay started with the front desk lady asking me to swipe my card. I had already paid for my stay online, but she insisted that there was a new system and I needed to swipe my card to verify it wasn't stolen and used by someone else. I asked her if she was charging me and she said no. Upon getting to my room and checking I had been charged almost the full stay again on my card. I asked the lady about it and all she could say was I would have to speak with the manager. The next day after having a conversation with the manager she found where the previous employee had charged my card instead of the hotels.com card, thus resulting in the charges. I had to get a fax number from Chase to help expedite having the charge removed. The first floor of this hotel is musky, I asked for an upper room which didn't have the same smell and made me wonder if they where flooded. The food was so so and my wife told me the maintenance man was complaining with one of the girls who was trying to put more food out. The Wifi was horrible. My wife complained to the lady, the same one who checked me in and she pretty much just told her yeah we are having a problem. This was never fixed and had both of us used hotspots the entire time. So if you need to be productive and need good Wifi stay someplace else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience
4 out of 5
by Damon

Great Hotel Great Location

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Great price. Had one of the best Continental breakfasts from a hotel I've ever stayed at. Place was undergoing some minor renovations but nothing was out of place or causing problems. Hotel was also very quiet. Front desk attendant on arrival was very friendly as was the young man who checked us out. Overall a great experience.