Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was the worst hotel of Port Arthur

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
It's an worst hotel of port Arthur , with dirty towels and unhygeinge rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Roach motel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Check in and there were roaches running around the sink in the kitchenette. Got two of them. Told the front desk, they said they would make a note of it. Metal piece on the floor stuck into my foot. Not sure, but seemed like a bus load of hookers were working down the hall. $60 hotel room, I knew better. Never with the family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very nice people. We very much enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was perfect during my stay while in on business. Nice and quite and the room was clean everyday. Good accommodations at the hotel and around the area for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sinton, Texas

Posted Aug 18, 2016
My stay was pleasant. My husband worked nights so he slept during the day. Housekeeping did a great job of not disturbing. Rooms were recently remodeled. They were modern. Beds a little to hard for my taste. But the overall experience was good. I will be staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of time and money, AWFUL!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a room with jetted tub and when I got there was told they had no jetted tubs in the entire hotel! I had to be moved from first room because maintenance was cleaning AC, and room was wet. Second room went as follows: Bed was extremely hard. AC was very weak, very noisy, and poorly located in the room. I was hot and sweaty and awake all night. Floors were dirty. Worst of all there was a black hair on the bedspread, then when I pulled covers back to go to sleep, there were a lot more black hairs between the sheets that were supposed to be clean! (I am a blonde!) Not once was I offered any I booked a room with jetted tub and when I got there was told they had no jetted tubs in the entire hotel! Bed was extremely hard. AC was very weak, very noisy, and poorly located in the room. I was hot and sweaty and awake all night. Floors were dirty. Worst of all there was a black hair on the bedspread, then when I pulled covers back to go to sleep, there were a lot more black hairs between the sheets that were supposed to be clean! (I am a blonde!) I stuck it out through the night because I am disabled and I was Not physically able to handle any more that night. Not once was I offered any compensation.
4 out of 5
by Connie from Seagoville

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
My room was in a very quiet section of the hotel, which I needed after that long bus ride from Dallas. I loved the fact that it had a little kitchette that I could have prepared a little meal if I wanted to. I would go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach Motel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
I set up my new driver for 3 night stay only to have him report to me that he got no sleep because of the roaches crawling on him in bed while he tried to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Maria from Harlingen

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was bad they had to change my room 3 time i asked for my refund but they didnt