Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by robert from norwich

A budget apartment but excellent

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
With a good price we thought it would be a sort of shabby chic.During our stay it all went well so much so that we are seriously thinking of returning sooner rather than later.The pool excellent and our balcony views very enjoyable and great to breakfast on.Cooking facilities work well and all very claen.Top marks.
1 out of 5
by WillSterling from Palos Verdes, CA

Like an aging Florida retirement community.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
I don't know how this place gets 4 stars or good reviews. This is not a hotel. It appears to be a retirement community that occasionally rents out rooms. It is utterly without charm. Our room was cramped, smelly, and had no air conditioning. Not usually so much of an issue, but it was hot and muggy and only one window to partially open. Bathroom has no venting, so... bad smells just linger. Pool closes at 7pm, so we just suffered all night. Nobody got any sleep and we left early in the morning. My wife had a headache, but every pharmacy in 5km was closed (9pm) as were most local businesses. Many more issues, but I am too tired from lack of sleep to write more.
4 out of 5
by h2o from London

Excellent mix of value and quality

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
We chose this place for a long weekend in May because the rates were reasonable and it offered the ability to cook out own food. The apartment itself was spacious enough, good shower, large and comfy (but firm) bed, good little kitchenette and a balcony. When we arrived the lady at reception was friendly and spoke good English. The best thing was the ability to order bread and pastries and pick them up from reception in the morning. Very fresh, very French! Quiet, pretty setting, but a long way from any towns (perfect for us, we like it quiet) but you'll need a car or lots of cash for taxis. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is the lack of basics in the kitchen; no washing up liquid, no tablets for the dishwasher, a coffee machine but no filters, no sponges or tea towels. So just be warned that you'll need to stop at the carrefour on the way from the airport and pick up everything... That's not the end of the world though, and overall we enjoys our weekend immensely.
4 out of 5
by ANARD from Edinburgh

NICE AND COMFY STAY - GREAT VIEWS

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
We stopped for a night at this Hotel - self-catering Aparthotel and it was very convenient on our way to Barcelona as we were travelling from Lourdes. Wished we had stayed longer to explore the area. Will defintely go back there. Only downfall is that these days WIFI is normally free - but that was not the case at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by D & B from France

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
Nice stay, but this is not a hotel !
4 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FRANCK

muy tranquilo

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Muy tranquilo y departamento amplio. Piscina muy limpia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait pour un premier test hors saison

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Équipe disponible et à l'écoute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Coloma de Farners

Un espacio familiar

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hemos estado el pasado fin de semana en este alojamiento y nos pareció ideal para familias. Un complejo que posee todas las comodidades y el alojamiento unas vistas increíbles. Volveremos!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel propre et bien situé

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Je recommande cet établissement. Accueil chaleureux