Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by victoria from Malmo

Nice pool

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The evening meal was really great. The breakfast was sparse and not good value for money.
3 out of 5
by joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chris from Glasgow

Basic hotel with little to recommend it

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Nothing really. Rooms were clean enough and with an outdoor and indoor pool it could potentially offer guests a nice stay.
Cons: Generally the whole place felt tired including the reception staff who appeared to be inconvienced by having to accommdate guests.
Location: La bacares is horrible. We ate on the first night in a restaurant called La Casablanca. Without exception the worst meal ever. Avoid if possible
We stayed at the Relax 'Otel for three nights towards the end of our trip to France in August. The room was very basic and the hotel offered little in the way of facilities. The website claimed there was a bar and restaurant but, other than breakfast, I saw no evidence of either. The onsite Spa facilities also appeared to be unavailable although admittedly our stay coincided with a local holiday.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

une horreur

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Endroit sale, bruyant, mal insonorisé, personnel pas aimable, environnement horrible, lieux en perdition qui mériterait d'être ENTIEREMENT refait !
5 out of 5
by Susanne

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Fin service och sköna sängar! Nära till bästa restaurangen i området.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
restaurent à l'hôtel très bon et pas trop chère
4 out of 5
by Jose from ANNONAY

Agreable

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passes une bonne journée. Piscine petite mais agréable et propre. Plage toute proche de l’hôtel a pied. Dans l'ensemble il y a rien a dire.
4 out of 5
by Ali from Vosges

super vacances

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bord de mer super vue depuis le solarium déjeuner et dîner très copieux et bon les gens sympa on a passé de très bonne vacances à recommander
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels