Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
good location/great rates/will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica, Va

Wonderful condo on Peace River

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Loved every minute of our stay from the condo to shopping restaurants and parks. Enjoyed our light tour on the Charlotte Lady. Found prices reasonable. Very friendly place can not wait to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great getaway and relaxing stay! New places to eat and shop and have a drink. Always enjoy my stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Average

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice area... They put us on marina side... Everything worked in the room
Cons: Fix the condensate pump.
Location: Lots of little shops, a military museum, a couple of restaurants. Quite....
It was a little different than I thought. Large room, more like a small condo. More like a weekly/weekend rental. No maid service. Empty your own trash, etc. That kind of room. Showing its age. Very loud condensate pump on AC. Scared the wife. Read other reviews... they are correct about local things to do, etc.
4 out of 5
by christopher

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
great stay for the price. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Palm Harbor

NIce rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Went there for a one night stay with some friends...we had a great time...rooms are spacious and right in the middle of the Village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely beautiful!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overlooking the harbor. Room was extremely clean. Will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by michele from Lake Placid fl

Disappointed

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
They where doing remodeling at the place when we got there they had ladders in the way we had to ask them to move so we get to the room then they where painting are door there was no balcony they had removed it to remodel we book this place six month ago and we called them to make sure we would have a balcony they told use they did. They where hammering, pressure washing . We pay more because of the 4th July but we really fell cheated . The front desk lady was rude to use and could care less