Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Good value for your dollar.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
We had to check in late at night. The security guard was very accommodating and treated us well!
4 out of 5
by Johanna from Borlänge

Mysställe

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Supermysigt ställe som ligger precis vid marinan. Det finns möjlighet till fiskeresor och båtresor på platsen. Shopping och matställen precis på stället. Väldigt bra standard på rummen.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible wi-fi connections.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Lots of space
Cons: Wi-fi
Location: Lots to see and do in Punta Gorda
Not much to do or see in Fisherman's Village - tacky shops and only one decent restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Love Fishermen's Village

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We've been going here annually for almost 10 years and love it! There's no sit-down breakfast place and the shops close a little early, but check-in and check-out are quick and easy. Laundry is not in-unit but is available.
1 out of 5
by Chris B.

Bummer

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was dirty upon arrival, General Manager very accommodating and refunded our money. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by James C.

Nice, relaxing stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Orbitz
We opted for the offbeat rather than the 2+ obvious hotels in town. The rooms are actually condos/villas. No room service, etc. But we wanted a kitchen and two bedrooms for a low price. This was perfect. There is a whole mall of shops downstairs including places for breakfast (yum!), lunch, and dinner (good seafood). We loved it and plan to stay there again when we return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring, Florida

Posted Jun 3, 2015
It was our 43 wedding anniversary. We took a sunset cruise around the harbor, very enjoyable. The shops and restaurants were all in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

That is exactily that I want. Espectacular

Posted May 21, 2015
WANDERFULL!!!!!!! Everything was perfect . The woman at the Check in was very nice and helpfull, the workers at the restaurant were excelents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel overlooking harbor.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Rooms were nice. Great view of the harbor. Hotel was a little dated.