Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
We weren't sure we wanted to stay when we entered the room. It was very outdated and smelled musty but it was clean ! We are very glad we gave it a chance. The staff could not have been nicer, especially Beverly in the office. Having the shops and restaurants right there was perfect. The pool area was ok. The pool was not very clean but still relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
good location/great rates/will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica, Va

Wonderful condo on Peace River

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Loved every minute of our stay from the condo to shopping restaurants and parks. Enjoyed our light tour on the Charlotte Lady. Found prices reasonable. Very friendly place can not wait to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great getaway and relaxing stay! New places to eat and shop and have a drink. Always enjoy my stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Average

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice area... They put us on marina side... Everything worked in the room
Cons: Fix the condensate pump.
Location: Lots of little shops, a military museum, a couple of restaurants. Quite....
It was a little different than I thought. Large room, more like a small condo. More like a weekly/weekend rental. No maid service. Empty your own trash, etc. That kind of room. Showing its age. Very loud condensate pump on AC. Scared the wife. Read other reviews... they are correct about local things to do, etc.
4 out of 5
by christopher

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
great stay for the price. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Palm Harbor

NIce rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Went there for a one night stay with some friends...we had a great time...rooms are spacious and right in the middle of the Village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely beautiful!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overlooking the harbor. Room was extremely clean. Will stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
by Nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels