Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica, Va

Wonderful condo on Peace River

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Loved every minute of our stay from the condo to shopping restaurants and parks. Enjoyed our light tour on the Charlotte Lady. Found prices reasonable. Very friendly place can not wait to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great getaway and relaxing stay! New places to eat and shop and have a drink. Always enjoy my stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Average

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice area... They put us on marina side... Everything worked in the room
Cons: Fix the condensate pump.
Location: Lots of little shops, a military museum, a couple of restaurants. Quite....
It was a little different than I thought. Large room, more like a small condo. More like a weekly/weekend rental. No maid service. Empty your own trash, etc. That kind of room. Showing its age. Very loud condensate pump on AC. Scared the wife. Read other reviews... they are correct about local things to do, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely beautiful!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overlooking the harbor. Room was extremely clean. Will stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Good value for your dollar.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
We had to check in late at night. The security guard was very accommodating and treated us well!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrible wi-fi connections.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Lots of space
Cons: Wi-fi
Location: Lots to see and do in Punta Gorda
Not much to do or see in Fisherman's Village - tacky shops and only one decent restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Love Fishermen's Village

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We've been going here annually for almost 10 years and love it! There's no sit-down breakfast place and the shops close a little early, but check-in and check-out are quick and easy. Laundry is not in-unit but is available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sebring, Florida

Posted Jun 3, 2015
It was our 43 wedding anniversary. We took a sunset cruise around the harbor, very enjoyable. The shops and restaurants were all in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

That is exactily that I want. Espectacular

Posted May 21, 2015
WANDERFULL!!!!!!! Everything was perfect . The woman at the Check in was very nice and helpfull, the workers at the restaurant were excelents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel overlooking harbor.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Rooms were nice. Great view of the harbor. Hotel was a little dated.