Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sebring, Florida

Posted Jun 3, 2015
It was our 43 wedding anniversary. We took a sunset cruise around the harbor, very enjoyable. The shops and restaurants were all in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

That is exactily that I want. Espectacular

Posted May 21, 2015
WANDERFULL!!!!!!! Everything was perfect . The woman at the Check in was very nice and helpfull, the workers at the restaurant were excelents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel overlooking harbor.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Rooms were nice. Great view of the harbor. Hotel was a little dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Viginia

Nice hotel overlooking the Fishermen's Warf.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
My family of five was pleasantly surprised with the amenities at the Fishermen's Village Resort. The lodging is located on the second level above quant "beach type" stores, resturaunts and ice cream parlors. My family enjoyed the pool and tennis courts. We took a boat tour and thought the prices were very reasonable. We stayed in room 5 and had a beautiful view of the boats docked in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from McCordsville, IN

Fun place to stay last night of vacation!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay! The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was spacious, quiet and comfortable. It was great having two bedrooms, a loft, living room and kitchen for our family of four. We stayed here after spending a week at Fort Myers Beach so that we would be close to the Punta Gorda Airport as we were flying home the next day. Really enjoyed the atmosphere, eating at Harpoon Harry's and my daughter and I even took a sunset cruise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Garrison, ND

Fisherman's Village

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fisherman's Village was a great place to stay. The rooms are apartments and are above a fun mall of restaurants and shops. Loved it and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from Plantation, FL

Anniversay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
stay for our wedding anniversary and it was amazing. the whole family enjoy it. very relaxing environment. highly recommended. can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

ok hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Staff were excellent
Cons: Cleanliness
Room had thick dust on TV stand and on fan in the bathroom. The holiday music played in the store area was loud in the rooms and played late into the night. Room was convenient for fishing trip and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: It's proximity to restaurants, shopping, the downtown and the marina.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated as they are pretty threadbare.
We enjoyed our stay but wish that the rooms were in better condition.