Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Stop for Travelers

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Perfect Location, Reasonable Rates, Clean Room, Polite and Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast
Location: There were plenty of things to do nearby. We did find a great local restaurant, but didn't have time to check out the marina and the old town.
This is a perfect stop for so on our way home from Key West. The location is just off the interstate, yet it is in a quiet area with plenty of restaurants, shopping, sight seeing, etc.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Sanford

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was everything expected of a Hampton Inn. All the employees were helpful and pleasant. Hotel was centrally located to the area attractions. We will definitely stay there the next time we are in th area.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by james from Naples Fl

Great property

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Love this property....location good....most of staff are great....this time we found a couple of them, that weren't so great...but highly recommend this hotel in spite of those 2 staff...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jafet from West Palm Beach

Move ice machine

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, the service and housekeeping was very helpful and friendly, the only thing we had an issue was that our room was next door a the ice machine that was being used all through the night and that kepted us up through the night. Some thing I will keep in mind when I book a hotel room in the future is to check that is not next to an ice machine or the elevators! Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ISABEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex

Overall a A-

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good overall hotel. Needs a little updating but good price good value.