Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Excellent very nice and clean well organized people very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Great service and facility.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, spacious and clean rooms, 24hr coffee and tea, excellent front desk and breakfast service staff.
Cons: I know they were in the process of hiring more room cleaning staff to turn the rooms over more quickly--they were fully booking and needing more staff
Location: You are close to shopping, restaurants, and Gasperilla Island.
From the moment we were welcomed by the skilled front desk staff to check out we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Good location, good value for money, high quality breakfast food and room are among the positives.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great hotel, very convenient, very comfortable.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Lower cost
Location: This trip close to friends, restaurants, shopping, beach, and day trips manageable!
Great hotel! Best nights sleep of vacation. Will definitely stay there next trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Visited relatives in Punta Gorda

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: nice breakfast options, staff very friendly and helpful, pool was warm
Cons: I would have liked a hot tub
Location: Walmart close for last minute needs, Applebees across the street. Beaches close and shopping close too
Close to beaches and shopping. When I travel I don't want to deal with negatives with air, car or hotel. Hampton Inn is great place to stay to make the hotel worries go away.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Hampton is great!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and the room was clean, comfortable and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Hotel worked out fine for me on this trip. Left clothes in room, called them to check and they had them and made arrangements to have them delivered to my home for me.