Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The stay was nice .

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Was in the area looking for a house . The hotel room was clean , the personal were very helpful , when talking to them .
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
The hotel itself is pretty nice, good staff. The issue here is location, I didn't do my homework as to where everything is located.
4 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south new jersey

Great hotel for a quick stay over.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the stuff was very nice and accommodating. I need it to print out my airline tickets and there Office Center printer wasn't working. So they made me use their printer inside their office. I thought that was very nice and personable. Their hot breakfast was good. It was always stocked. They have coffee and juice 24 hours a day which is very good. I highly recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Spacious ... large TV .... great king bed .... clean .... great shower ... everything super nice.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to highway
Couldn't have been any nicer. Easily a 10 compared to the H I Express I stayed at the following night which was awful.
5 out of 5
by vinny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boylston, Ma

Great value

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Perfect for what we needed. We had an emergency situation and needed something fast. Usually can't go wrong with a holiday inn. I was right. Close to Port Charlotte hospital. All we needed was a place to lay out heads at night. For that, it was perfect. A plus, was the free breakfast. Helped a lot in our situation.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great Customer Service

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Orbitz
We were promptly greeted with a friendly smile as we entered the building and checked in was very professional and expediate. The room was very nice and we loved the beds! Great Staff and very nice hotel.