Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very helpful.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff, very helpful.
The room was less than great. The bath tub faucet was leaking . The exhaust fan was broken and running all through the nite. The front desk staff did move us to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coconut creek,fl

nice hotel convenient to route 75

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: easy to get to off route75 teriffic breakfast great pancakes and most of all veteran friendly very comfortable bed
Cons: not to much
Location: visiting family in punta gorda
room excellent personnel very helpful pleasant personnalitys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Punta Cana Airport
Cons: This could be kept a little cleaner since it was just remodeled.
Location: There was not much around the hotel to do, but there was a local mall and standard eateries about 7 miles away.
This hotel was pretty clean, and seem newly remodeled, however when we arrived in our room there was a funky smell. We turned up the air conditioner and the smell seemed to go away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the place to stay when your away

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was great all around as usual. we stay there about twice a year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice accomidations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was OK for an old hotel. Elevator makes an awful noise. People were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Many beaches in a 30 mile radius with shopping.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: find out what the noise is...........
Location: A lot of things to do within a 30 mile radius.
Overall was a great experience, they only thing room 214 we heard banging the whole time we were there sometimes louder than other times.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from Daytona Beach

A must stay hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was an excellent hotel. super friendly people, gave great advice and directions, the hotel is super clean, breakfast was excellent. WiFi was easy to access.
5 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels