Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estero, Florida

Overnight stay for early flight next morning

Posted Jul 10, 2016
First room we had the door would not lock. Called front desk and was moved to new room right away. Clean room n bath. Very nice an clean pool!
1 out of 5
by Marguerite from Wausau wisconsin

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
a a room with no air conditions in Florida. ?????? Did not stay. Hope it's off my credit card!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Airport

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk was barely civil.
2 out of 5
by Savanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donald from Lincoln Il

Comfortable night and access

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
needed place close to airport and not too noisy from planes
3 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deshler, OH

Would highly recommend!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The pool!
Location: The location was very close to the airport and made it very easy to get up early and catch our flight. It was close to a Walmart and gas stations.
The lady at the front desk was very nice and the pool was awesome. We came on a hot sunny day and had a wonderful at the pool. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Very comfortable, we was super tired, so it was nice and quite, we sleeper well. Thank you..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs found in the bed and son suffered bites.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: kill the bugs!
The room smelled a bit musky but looked reasonably good until my wife spotted a bug running across the bed toward her. After killing it we Googled "bed bugs" to see what it was. The staff came immediately confirmed it was a bed bug and offered us a free night in the future or our money back. We didn't want either one. We really wanted to find another hotel but it was late and we had an early flight the next morning so we moved to another room. Today the bite welts are evident on my son's arms, side and neck. Even though he was only in his bed for less than an hour. We will never spend another night there and suggested you don't either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. The Owner Refused to let me stay any more says due to traffic. There were two young girls, daughters to a friend of mine, (who is homeless ) who I allowed in my room so I can do their hair with my products. that is not all. My boyfriend got accused of something he didn't do it WAS NUTS