Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just off route 75

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Bed clean and comfortable. Carpet old and stained. Hair on soap dish in bathtub. Unfriendly check in. We checked in very late (around midnight). Noisy A/C.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice Location

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Nice pool, spa, and deck area.
Cons: The carpet could be vacuumed every day and the nightstand had sticky residue on it. The breakfast food could be kept warmer.
Location: There were several fast food restaurants nearby along with a few sit down restaurants. Additional chain sit-down restaurants were only 15 mins away.
My husband and I stayed there 4 nights while visiting his elderly cousin who was in rehab after hip surgery. The hotel was conveniently located to the rehab facility and to a number of restaurants. It had free wi-fi, breakfast, and a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We didn't use any of the amenities, but the hotel was clean and comfortable with easy access to the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port charlotte

Staff was super friendly

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Everything :)
Location: We live in the area but it is located close to everything:)
Had a great time celebrating my 14 year olds birthday !!! Staff was friendly and nice . Rooms clean nerds to for us all loved the pool area and was super impressed with the breakfast offered keep up the great work everyone would def stay again and recommend :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Haven, MI

Good accommodations, close to airport

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Room was nice...clean and had both a small refrig and microwave! Left too early to enjoy breakfast or pool.
Cons: Make it clear on website that shuttle service is limited. Bed and pillows were a little hard to me...but that's personal preference.
Selected the hotel because it had airport shuttle listed. However, found out the day before we arrived that shuttle service started at 6:00 AM...too late for us. Staff was very helpful in suggesting other options, one of which was "Gary Drives 4U Car Service", which we used. Would highly recommend him. Very dependable, friendly and reasonable. The front desk has his card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Larger coffee pot in the room.
Location: Convenient to all local attractions and highway to surrounding areas.
Easy access to highway, set back so quiet. Very comfortable, great staff.
3 out of 5
by richard

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were disappointed in the hotel. We had NO toilet tissue, only an empty roll . Also one of the lamps had one burned out bulb, so my husband had to make two trips to the front desk. Also the bed was so high my husband had to help me get into it and in the night when I needed to use the bathroom I had to wake him to help me in and out of bed. It was comfortable though. However, we had booked for two nights but only stayed one night then moved elsewhere. I will say, your front desk clerk, Anthony was very caring and helpful. We had too many dogs on our floor to suit us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly check-in at desk. Informative and ensured I knew all about the hotel.
I was visiting family late and needed a place to stay. The room was clean and bed was very comfortable. It was a great experience and I would definitely stay there again if needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend getaway to socialize. Hotel staff were excellent, prompt, courteous, friendly and helpful. Room was delightful- large with ample room to visit with friends. Breakfast was very adequate- tasty, OK selection. Great coffee. And the fresh afternoon cookies are really a nice treat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels