Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted May 30, 2016
We were very pleased with this hotel. We chose it because it was close to the airport. We were pleasantly surprised to find it was very clean and in great condition. The staff was friendly and helpful. The young lady at the front desk provided us with information regarding "good places to eat". The breakfast was a bonus especially since we were leaving very early in the morning to catch our flight. Very nice experience. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good bargain for the price

Posted May 29, 2016
Very friendly and helpful night staff. Room was clean. Price was reasonable. Located close to my destination. Would stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haines City, FL

Great accommodations

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to Burger King, Dairy Queen, Waffle House...all within walking distance..Hotel is off the main road...very quiet
From the time we checked in, everyone was pleasant and helpful and VERY accommodating..would definitely stay at this hotel in near future..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Big Bucks they spend on advertising

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Do you ever think they know how much of that, "Big money ", they spend on advertising, to get customers in the front door, they lose because of POOR MANAGEMENT, That walks right out the BACK DOOR!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KATY TEXAS

CLEAN & FRIENDLY

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: FRIENDLY STAFF AND EXCELLENT SOFT TOWELS...
Cons: QUALITY OF TOILET PAPER...I'VE BEEN IN GAS STATION REST ROOMS THAT HAD BETTER PAPER!
Location: LOCATION IS DIFFICULT TO FIND EASY ACCESS TO I-75 AND NOT FAR FROM COAST LINE
CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, THE SOFTEST TOWELS I HAVE SEEN IN A MOTEL IN YEARS...NOT OLD, WORN OUT AND THIN LIKE MOST...I'D LIKE TO HAVE A SET OF THEIR TOWELS FOR MY HOME! NOT AN EASY FACILITY TO FIND OR GET TO...LOCATED BACK OFF THE MAJOR STREET AND NO SIGN ON MAJOR STREET VISIBLE TO DIRECT YOU...IN BEHIND A CRACKER BARREL RESTAURANT...OVERALL VERY PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY (ONCE YOU FIND IT) EXCEPT FOR THE DAILY REMINDER OF HOW CHEAP, THIN AND SORRY THEIR TOILET PAPER IS...
5 out of 5
by James from Opelika alabama

Great for us and pet

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to visit relatives. Plus, we could take our dog. Very important for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pleasant stay. No issues, pleasant staff. Would stay again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice hotel. Could use a little update but worth the money and stay.
4 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Very convenient location. Worked out great for us. I would definitely stay there again.