Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted May 30, 2016
We were very pleased with this hotel. We chose it because it was close to the airport. We were pleasantly surprised to find it was very clean and in great condition. The staff was friendly and helpful. The young lady at the front desk provided us with information regarding "good places to eat". The breakfast was a bonus especially since we were leaving very early in the morning to catch our flight. Very nice experience. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good bargain for the price

Posted May 29, 2016
Very friendly and helpful night staff. Room was clean. Price was reasonable. Located close to my destination. Would stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Satellite Beach

Great hotel!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Close to restaurants and the highway for easy travel. The hotel staff were friendly and ready to assist if necessary.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Siegfried

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles from Pinellas

Not bad...

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean rooms and friendly hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haines City, FL

Great accommodations

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to Burger King, Dairy Queen, Waffle House...all within walking distance..Hotel is off the main road...very quiet
From the time we checked in, everyone was pleasant and helpful and VERY accommodating..would definitely stay at this hotel in near future..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels