Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great getaway

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Being on the Key, we were able to get away from the crowded tourist areas. The Inn and beaches were clean and relaxing!!! The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and no frills on tranquil beach

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Simple and relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing! Hidden paradise in Englewood. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by KRISTINA from Ft. Lauderdale

Beautiful Beach location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the beach front location. The room was clean and Mgmt was awesome.
4 out of 5
by CHET from Palm Bay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Late arrival but they easily accomodated. Cozy room with comfortable bed. Front steps on to a place for your chair and no more than 50feet from water. Area is in middle of houses so not a lot of tourists. Picked up 50+ sharks teeth in a couple hours within 1/2 mile of motel.
4 out of 5
by claudine

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Endroit idéalpour se reposer avec la plage à la porte de la chambre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great little place on beach.

Posted May 1, 2016
Quaint little place right on beach. Very quiet and nice. Great relaxing weekend away from crowds. A little piece of heaven!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
dejligt hotel direkte på stranden, perfekt til afslapning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shenandoah Valley VA

Relax to the max

Posted Apr 8, 2016
This is a 60s style motel which has been rejuvenated and updated, and is practically on the water.It has all the essential things to make you comfortable and relaxed on site. The staff was extremely friendly, and we met several fine folks while we were there. If you want a semi private beach and a place to simply relax this is your place. There is little doubt we will return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
nice place to stay very close to the beach bet are good bathroom could be a little larger. The thing I most liked was the lack of people in this area beach was not crowed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We love to hear of our guests experiences with us. We hope to see you again soon.