Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Wonderful staff, very nice place will stay their again thanks to the staff for a great vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: We liked everything! Location, room, staff etc
Cons: I wouldn't change anything
Location: Location on beach, great for she'll collecting
Quite,relaxing and charming inn on the beach on Manasota Key. The inn provides all of the necessities i.e.; beach chairs, laundry access. Our room had everything, but a stove/oven , which was perfect for us. The Manager and her staff were awesome! We would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A Definate "Must Stay & Experience!"

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Public beaches just down the road. The "White Elephant" just a few miles south - for drinks & food! Quick access to Englewood stores and shopping.
We stayed at the Pearl Inn and were amazed by it's location - along with the Friendly and Helpful Staff! You cannot get any closer to the Gulf - and your ease to the beach is mind blowing! We had no worries of driving; beating the crowds; finding the right spot to view the sunsets and were able to enjoy the sharks tooth hunting!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Front Office Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, I will most certainly let our staff know of your kind words. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed Englewood!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great getaway

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Being on the Key, we were able to get away from the crowded tourist areas. The Inn and beaches were clean and relaxing!!! The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gina from Orlando

Tranquility is here

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Michelle is wonderful. If you are looking for a quiet beach this a must try. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and relaxing.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Mid week getaway to a very quiet and secluded part of the beach. Great place to escape the grind of the city. Steps away from the beach, what more could you ask for?
3 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Megan from Durham, NC

Amazing beachside hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and personable check-in, wish we could have stayed longer! Only complaint was the bathroom layout was a little odd, I kept running into the corner of the sink. The shower was a great size, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and no frills on tranquil beach

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Simple and relaxing