Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly staff & the location was convenient to everything you need. Pool was pretty small, with very minimal seating. Also I could hear the person in the room next to me snore. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Krista L from Cocoa, FL

Great deal

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were only staying over night. It is a great hotel for much longer. It was a great deal, and the breakfast is just enough. It was close to everything we had planned on doing. We have stayed here before and will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Orlando

COMFORTABLE

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
passing through charlotte county, and this hotel was great, if I ever came back to visit the area at all I would definitely stay here. plenty of food options, plus a discount to the Applebee's down the street. easy access to I-75. Free breakfast, comfortable room, not a big pool.... but was enjoyable. definitely a nice hotel in this area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I 75 near

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Clean Hotel would stay there again close to I-75 on and off location was great for what we needed to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poco por el precio

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
no me convencio
5 out of 5
by PERFECTO from Colombia

PERFECTO

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena
1 out of 5
by Dale

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Never again. Housekeeping was horrible, staff lied to us, pool was advertised as heated but was broken for weeks. Left 2 days early