Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Krista L from Cocoa, FL

Great deal

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were only staying over night. It is a great hotel for much longer. It was a great deal, and the breakfast is just enough. It was close to everything we had planned on doing. We have stayed here before and will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Orlando

COMFORTABLE

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
passing through charlotte county, and this hotel was great, if I ever came back to visit the area at all I would definitely stay here. plenty of food options, plus a discount to the Applebee's down the street. easy access to I-75. Free breakfast, comfortable room, not a big pool.... but was enjoyable. definitely a nice hotel in this area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I 75 near

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Clean Hotel would stay there again close to I-75 on and off location was great for what we needed to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poco por el precio

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
no me convencio
5 out of 5
by PERFECTO from Colombia

PERFECTO

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena
1 out of 5
by Dale

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Never again. Housekeeping was horrible, staff lied to us, pool was advertised as heated but was broken for weeks. Left 2 days early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alisa from Michigan

Great Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was gerat and the room was nice and clean. Will stay here again!