Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the bed and pillows. One of the best night sleep ever.
The hotel was easy to locate just off I75. The check in was easy and the manger very helpful. The room was ready with a king size bed. The room was clean, newly renovated. The bathroom had very nice countertops and walkin shower. The bed was very comfortable and pillows were just right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to my business in Florida

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Liked the location. Close to family. Walked to restaurants and stores
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel convenient to highway.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast with waffles, eggs, sausage and more.
Cons: Fragrance in hallways and room was too strong.
Location: Close to highway with Cracker Barrel next door.
Room was very nice with refrigerator and microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely and reasonable

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Port Charlotte, Florida. Nearby restaurants and stores. Beautiful Peace River walks, free bike usage, and shopping. River cruise was fun.
My room was very clean and pretty. Had everything I needed for my three night stay. Lots of pillows and a comfortable king size bed. Cozy shower, large counter space in bathroom. The breakfasts were quite good, and the coffee delicious and hot, not to mention complimentary. The kitchen staff was friendly and very helpful, making sure I had everything I needed. The lobby was clean and the pool was a very comfortable temperature. I would stay there again and recommend it to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Very comfortable. It has a washer and dryer, they are not to expensive. Easy to find. Offer breakfast. Has microwave and minifridge inside the room. Huge bathroom. Free parking and wifi. Staff was wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Rooms smelled like smoke and were dirty. Breakfast was unacceptable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Home away from home.
Location: Cracker Barrel at end of parking. large mall with many, many restaurants only a few minutes away.
The staff is always helpful with small things. They always ask if there is anything else they can do to help. When I look for a new place to eat, the front desk, as well as housekeeping has been friendly enough to advice to best as well as places to avoid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent service!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Excellent location And deli breakfast. The clerk was very servicial. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly nice property!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Business trip... we stayed 2 nights. Very clean hotel and room. Friendly desk people. A great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville

Never disappointed.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this Sleep Inn several times and have never been disappointed. The price is very economical, but it has the feel of a much more expensive hotel. The breakfast is continental, but the selections are numerous. We will definitely be staying here again. Check-in is always simple and pleasant.