Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good service friendly service great rooms and a

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping near by restaurants
Will stay here again friendly service nice staff great breckfast nice rooms near by shopping also good neat by restaurants a lot of shoppings near all stores great loocations good rooms nice staff a lot of towels super cleaning by the workers helpful people, very helpful and knowledgefull staff,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very nice room. Staff was very accommodating to find my in-laws a room with a larger bathroom for his wheelchair. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off 75.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff was great and very helpful. Room was clean and bed compfortable. Breakfast bar was fantastic. Pool was a touch warm and salty, but then again it was the last weekend in July and hot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Everyone was friendly and breakfast was great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everyone was friendly and breakfast was great I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port charlotte

Awesome

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Grrrreattt cheap laundry machines good breakfast warm pool love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel near Interstate (I-75).

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Location. Near my grandchildren.
Cons: They skipped cleaning my room one day, don't know why.
Location: Restaurants and other shops nearby, beach about 5 miles away. Not a location for theme parks, etc., but convenient for business and relatives.
Second time I've stayed here, no complaints. Location is right off the interstate, but not close enough for noise. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Free breakfast, rooms are clean and well kept. They skipped cleaning my room one day, but I was checking out the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Business Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Easy access to highway, fuel & places to eat and shop.
Cons: Water pressure.
Location: Plenty of places to eat as well as Walmart & Publix very near.
Great Hotel for traveling with easy access to highway as well as just a few miles from bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great stay will be back nice hotel great fresh cookies good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shrewsbury ma

Nice hotel, clean and quiet

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice staff, clean, quiet, good location, good bed, very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Excellent staff Very friendly Room are clean Breakfast is really good Great location Every time I come to work to port Charlotte I always choose this hotel.