Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This is very nice hotel, clean and tidy room. Comfortable one night stay. Will use this chain of hotel again on our travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where I needed to be..

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I was only there for one night this time but have stayed many times...all good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Mold in the ceiling in the hallway, broken safe, and rude staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Our front desk staff would be happy to address the situation immediately, whether it be a room move or getting maintenance to fix the safe for you. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. I am sorry you did not have a good experience with the front desk.Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Broken safe, rude front desk women, and awful internet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by GSR, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. Additionally, we are sorry to hear you had some issues with the safe. in your guest room. Please know that in the future, we would be happy to resolve any issues you may have immediately when you let us know. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel charged my credit card four times. Room was never cleaned during three night stay. Each day we had to find a housekeeper for clean towels, trash bags and toilet paper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by FDSR, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We will be sure to address your concerns with our housekeeping staff to avoid a similar occurrence in the future. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calhoun, GA

very nice room

Posted Sep 28, 2017
we had a great visit we will stay there again. everything was neat and clean, and the staff was very courteous, and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good service friendly service great rooms and a

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping near by restaurants
Will stay here again friendly service nice staff great breckfast nice rooms near by shopping also good neat by restaurants a lot of shoppings near all stores great loocations good rooms nice staff a lot of towels super cleaning by the workers helpful people, very helpful and knowledgefull staff,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very nice room. Staff was very accommodating to find my in-laws a room with a larger bathroom for his wheelchair. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off 75.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff was great and very helpful. Room was clean and bed compfortable. Breakfast bar was fantastic. Pool was a touch warm and salty, but then again it was the last weekend in July and hot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Everyone was friendly and breakfast was great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everyone was friendly and breakfast was great I would stay again