Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel near Interstate (I-75).

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Location. Near my grandchildren.
Cons: They skipped cleaning my room one day, don't know why.
Location: Restaurants and other shops nearby, beach about 5 miles away. Not a location for theme parks, etc., but convenient for business and relatives.
Second time I've stayed here, no complaints. Location is right off the interstate, but not close enough for noise. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Free breakfast, rooms are clean and well kept. They skipped cleaning my room one day, but I was checking out the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Business Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Easy access to highway, fuel & places to eat and shop.
Cons: Water pressure.
Location: Plenty of places to eat as well as Walmart & Publix very near.
Great Hotel for traveling with easy access to highway as well as just a few miles from bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great stay will be back nice hotel great fresh cookies good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shrewsbury ma

Nice hotel, clean and quiet

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice staff, clean, quiet, good location, good bed, very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Excellent staff Very friendly Room are clean Breakfast is really good Great location Every time I come to work to port Charlotte I always choose this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Elevators were broke on day of check in. Had to c

Posted Jun 25, 2017
See above ... nothing else to say. I suspect not many people write reviews if they are FORCED to submit a certain number of characters ... lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills, Mi

Best experience

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: anything you could need is close by
Great location, was treated like I mattered, everyone was friendly and if I needed any thing it was taken care of within seconds. Will be a return visitor for sure!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted May 21, 2017
Checking in and checking out was a breeze, staff was great
5 out of 5
by Ryszard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Krista L

Great room for the money

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very helpful. We arrived before check in time, but our room was ready so she allowed us to check in early. This was awesome, because we had perishable blooms with us for a hibiscus show the next day that we needed to keep cool and out of the sun. Breakfast the next morning was great. I will definitely stay there in the future. It was close to our final destination.