Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great friendly staff but it smells, stains on the carpet and couch in the room.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a amazing stay the lady at the front desk was awesome very friendly and welcoming if I had to stay there again I would it's very clean and lots of hot water
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very helpful.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff, very helpful.
The room was less than great. The bath tub faucet was leaking . The exhaust fan was broken and running all through the nite. The front desk staff did move us to another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was updated perfectly with all the latest but still managed to be ugly - maybe the colors?? I really like have plugs and USB ports on both sides of the bed.
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Clean

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a suite, but there wasn't a television located in the area with the couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coconut creek,fl

nice hotel convenient to route 75

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: easy to get to off route75 teriffic breakfast great pancakes and most of all veteran friendly very comfortable bed
Cons: not to much
Location: visiting family in punta gorda
room excellent personnel very helpful pleasant personnalitys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Punta Cana Airport
Cons: This could be kept a little cleaner since it was just remodeled.
Location: There was not much around the hotel to do, but there was a local mall and standard eateries about 7 miles away.
This hotel was pretty clean, and seem newly remodeled, however when we arrived in our room there was a funky smell. We turned up the air conditioner and the smell seemed to go away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the place to stay when your away

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was great all around as usual. we stay there about twice a year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice accomidations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was OK for an old hotel. Elevator makes an awful noise. People were friendly and helpful.